Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NextGen Cryo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Sports Medicine|San Diego, CA 92111

7807 Convoy Ct #100, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 255-0699

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

310 Santa Fe Dr Ste 112

(760) 690-3800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar Shago Ramos Corrales on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 17:56 PM
Very nice and clean place well organize and very talent they explain with detail and have great prices !! 💯I recommend this place
Josephine Moyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 18:41 PM
Costume Service was professional, very nice people, make you feel like a family highly recommended ty
Donato Garcia Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 12:21 PM
I will recommend it to people that have injuries on their knees and one of them tried it for the first time Great progress
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Quis Jerome on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 06:58 AM
NextGen has gained a new customer! This was an absolute incredible experience. The place is very clean and easy to find. Matt greeted me at the door and made me feel welcomed. Mark was incredibly informative and walked me through my 3 minute process. I feel so amazing and never felt so good in a short amount of time like that. I can’t wait to go back for another session. You MUST go and see them for a session.
Don Quisumbing on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 04:20 AM
Excellent service the best in the business!!!
Imani Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:59 AM
Best experience!!! Met with Matt who is very friendly and informative.. . Gifted my friend a session before leaving !!! Super clean and comfortable setting !! Staff is Awesome
Carla Briseida on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 19:31 PM
i loved my first session recommending my friend's and family!
Mike Lance Narvaez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:19 AM
Mark and his brother is awesome 😎 All the athletes out there visit this place after the race !
Mike Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 06:16 AM
Im Active Duty service member over 20 years and my body has taken a beaten over the years. The regular ice in a sandwich bag didnt cut it anymore. I needed a different alternative and defiantly didnt want surgery. The inflammation feels like � . A FB add came along and decided to try it along with me son. My trouble area is my left knee and while in the chamber I literally felt my left knee reacting. Usually getting in to my car I would always experience pain in my left knee due to the low seat. After my 1st session, I have not had any issues at all with squats or lunges. Car issues are gone as well. My son walked out the chamber feeling good and felt very recharged after about 20 minutes. Must try!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.