Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NextCare Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
826 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

20950 N Tatum Blvd #190, Ste 190, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 776-0021

https://nextcare.com/locations/az/phoenix-n-tatum-blvd/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
About

NextCare Urgent Care offers same-day care in dedicated medical centers close to you. We are here for you daytime, evenings, weekends, and holidays. Whenever you need quality health care from an expert staff that can help you feel better today, NextCare Urgent Care is the best place for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
826 reviews
5720
  
454
  
310
  
26
  
131
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 06:26 AM
The nurse and PA were so nice and quick with the testing. The place was very clean
Cindy Jo Herbert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 03:23 AM
Very knowledgable staff, kind and professional ess
Heather Lovett Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:35 AM
Jeannette was wonderful! She took great care of me, explaining what to watch out for after my cat bite. Tommy cleaned me up and was gentle but thorough! Great office, great staff, saw me very quickly! Thank you for great care!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jeanne Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:18 AM
I have received care at this clinic several times in the past few years. They are consistently helpful, caring and professional. I recommend them without hesitation.
Lori J. Renaldi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 07:15 AM
I’ve been using NextCare Urgent Care for years. I always get great care here and they take the time to listen to me. The folks in the Tatum office at Desert Ridge (AZ) are fantastic!!!
Anne Swigard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:03 AM
Great PA, efficient and pleasant receptionist. A find when you’re not feeling good and your primary isn’t open.
Maria Bennifield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:51 AM
Kristen, Tiffany & Nancy, I want to thank you for the excellent service & treatment that you gave my daughter when she got hurt/sprained ankle �
Anh Cao Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 05:14 AM
Michael and the staff were awesome!! I was in so much pain with my dental problem, and they fixed me up with some antibiotic and pain killer. I would highly recommended the clinic.
Kaylee Stranz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 07:31 AM
Jeannette and all of the staff were incredible. I had a blunt force laceration to my hand. They were busy on a Saturday, but I was still in and out in 1.5 hours. They were quick with the X-ray to ensure no broken hand bones. Jeanette is a master with stitches! It was s really rough, deep and jagged injury and she sewed it up into s perfect smooth line. She also has an incredible personality and we were laughing through the pain together. Thanks again guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.