Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Next Door Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
446 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd Suite 103, Ste 103, Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

(336) 854-5850

https://nextdoordental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(707) · General Dentistry

217 Moore Rd

(336) 983-5095
5.0
(398) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900
5.0
(459) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
About

We help keep your whole family smiling!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
446 reviews
5429
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bonnie Cemo Brown review for Next Door Dental
Bonnie Cemo Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:00 AM
All of your staff are the nicest people. They helped put me at ease. Thank you for working with me to get my teeth in better shape. I am no longer experiencing pain from the bad teeth (pulled). Dr Bagley called me today to check on me ...I was so surprised. So greatful GOD has placed you in my life. Thank you thank you. May GOD bless you.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in Bonnie. We had a good time laughing and getting some good work done in the process.

Elaine Dreyer Loflin review for Next Door Dental
Elaine Dreyer Loflin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:05 AM
Katherine Knapp Collins review for Next Door Dental
Katherine Knapp Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:10 AM
Awesome at working with your difficult children!!!! Sometimes kids have fears and they need to know it's gonna be alright. Bagley dentistry is patient with those patients! (even when they are adults ) Seriously, our family loves it there at Bagley dentitry. Lots of fears overcome and healthy mouths.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Frankie Posillo review for Next Door Dental
Frankie Posillo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:06 AM
Paulette Dean review for Next Door Dental
Paulette Dean on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:05 AM
The dentist I had gone to for almost 50 years retired. Since I had known Thomas Bagley since he was a young boy, I decided to drive for an hour to see him. I will never go to another dentist! Dr. Bagley and his staff are absolutely wonderful.
Lisa Romeo review for Next Door Dental
Lisa Romeo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:08 AM
One of the best dental practices around!! They are kind, they listen and take care of your needs. I will never go anywhere else!
Julie M Coggins review for Next Door Dental
Julie M Coggins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/29/2015, 01:09 AM
Dr Bagley is amazing took time out of his personal time to see me late on a Saturday for an emergency situation. I recommend everyone I know to his practice!!!! He cares about his patients and it shows!!!!
Laura Wilcoxson review for Next Door Dental
Laura Wilcoxson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:08 AM
Dr. Bagley and his staff are the best in the nation! I fly all the way from California just to see Dr. Bagley!
Courtney Savin Ageon review for Next Door Dental
Courtney Savin Ageon on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2015, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.