Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Next Door Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
446 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd Suite 103, Ste 103, Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

(336) 854-5850

https://nextdoordental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533
5.0
(2) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511
5.0
(707) · General Dentistry

217 Moore Rd

(336) 983-5095
5.0
(398) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900
5.0
(399) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
About

We help keep your whole family smiling!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
446 reviews
5429
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martha Cooley review for Next Door Dental
Martha Cooley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:01 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ If you want an A+++ dentist with the best staff possible then Bagley Family Dentistry is for you! Dr. Bagley “knows his stuff” and his personality and chair side manner are extraordinary! Not only is this office FOR families, the employees resemble a close knit family. I actually thoroughly enjoy going to Bagley Family Dentistry for whatever reason as do my husband, son and mother-in-law.
Meagan Rohme review for Next Door Dental
Meagan Rohme on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr.Bagley is phenomenal! I have a great fear of dental procedures but I know I am in excellent hands.I say this not even 45mins after leaving his office after getting a tooth pulled. thank yall for everything ❤
Mary Holzer Vaughn review for Next Door Dental
Mary Holzer Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:03 AM
We’re so glad we found Bagley Family Dentistry! Everyone is so friendly and works hard to make sure patients are comfortable! I highly recommend this office!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sam TheMan review for Next Door Dental
Sam TheMan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Love the people there. They go all out to make sure your comfortable. Highly recommend!
Steve Cox review for Next Door Dental
Steve Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:00 AM
Great experience and friendly staff. Clean and welcoming office. Pain-free teeth cleaning.
Business Response:

We’re glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for the nice review!

Julia Kluetz review for Next Door Dental
Julia Kluetz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:08 AM
My daughter has been going to the dentist since she was 2, this by far has been the best dentist we have ever been too. Sarah at the front desk was amazing, the dental hygienist Tina was so patient and kind to my baby girl; even when she was flossing her tiny teeth, not one ouch! Dr. Bagley is friendly, personable and funny. We just moved here from out of state and have now found our new life long dentist. I had my dentist when I turned 6 to 28 years old, my daughter will now do the same with Dr. Bagley!
Laura Collins review for Next Door Dental
Laura Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:02 AM
They are wonderful. I have anxiety but they keep me at ease.
Nicole Beck review for Next Door Dental
Nicole Beck on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:07 AM
Dr. Bagley is very thorough and super friendly! I work in dentistry so I know what makes a good dentist and a good office And Dr. B has it all!
Amanda Merritt review for Next Door Dental
Amanda Merritt on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:10 AM
GREAT STAFF AND PROFESSIONAL GRADE CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.