Logo White
Watch Demo

New Jersey Pediatric Feeding Associates

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Healthcare|East Brunswick, NJ 08816

152 Tices Ln, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

(732) 698-1100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Therapy Relief Inc
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd # 330

(636) 733-3330

4 people are looking at this business

Mary A. Powell, M
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2 Avenida Torreon

(505) 467-4907
Cynthia G. Whiting, MSED
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

104 Snowflake Cir

(315) 214-8764

1 person is looking at this business

Sheri K. Reeves, MS
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1454 E 420th Rd

(417) 777-6550
Connections Speech-language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

31320 I-10

(210) 867-4656

2 people are looking at this business

Teresa Chavez Speech Language
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

206 N Midkiff Rd

(432) 218-7956

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Earley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:49 AM
I will be forever grateful for Stephanie and the rest of the staff. My son would refuse to take a bite out of anything. And in 3 months, there isn't anything he won't take a bite of and eat. I could not be happier. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Megan Farrell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:30 AM
I had an excellent experience with Lactation Central and NJPFA. Marninah was very supportive and easy to get in touch with. I was a little nervous and had heard horror stories about LCs but she was supportive and very nice. The office is very comfortable with a couch and other nursing support. I have already recommended her to some friends who are currently pregnant if they have and lactation needs. My LO ended up having a tongue tie and I was not only able to get advice from Marninah but also from Nancy, a speech pathologist who was in the same office. It was a great experience for me and my baby girl!
Jennifer White-Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:45 AM
I highly recommend NJPFA!! In the few short weeks we have attended, Stephanie has been a God send!!! My 2 1/2 year old twins are eating things I could never dream of them even touching before! She is so sweet and patient, and caring and the girls love her so much, as do my husband and I. Coming from a mom who had no idea what to do, NJPFA is absolutely the best! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Shawna Talton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:03 AM
Tara Grosso Fine on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:24 AM
Crystal Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 00:04 AM
Miriam M Tress on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 01:35 AM
Rose N Abel Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:39 AM
Dear Nancy & NJPFA Team, Our child have reached her goals very quickly✨ You and the therapists at NJPFA are enthusiastic, well trained, & collaborative Thank you for all you have done and accomplished with Rosziebel in particular Nancy for working directly with my daughter needs even when she had her attitude moments & rolling eyes I cannot stress enough how lucky & bless in meeting & having you guys in our lives! It's so exciting to see what the future will bring us; you've changed out lives Sincerely,
Love Rosziebel, Rosemary, & Abel ‍‍
Kristen Heuser- Leto on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 01:22 AM
New Jersey Pediatric Feeding Associates is amazing! The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Jenna worked wonders with my son. He went from eating only chicken nuggets to a wide variety of healthy food! I can't thank her enough for what she did for my son, me and my family! I highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.