Logo White
Watch Demo

New Jersey Pediatric Feeding Associates

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Healthcare|East Brunswick, NJ 08816

152 Tices Ln, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

(732) 698-1100

http://www.njpfa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Capital Therapy Services
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

69 W Waterloo St

(614) 833-2608

2 people are looking at this business

Denver Speech & Language
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4271 Lowell Blvd

(303) 996-6510
Aronson Speech Pathology Associates
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

780 Newtown Yardley Rd

(215) 968-8812

5 people are looking at this business

Therapy Relief Inc
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd # 330

(636) 733-3330

3 people are looking at this business

Mary A. Powell, M
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2 Avenida Torreon

(505) 467-4907

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Dresher Wilder on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 01:12 AM
I was so incredibly impressed by Nancy! Her interaction with my 7 month old daughter, while also trying to make a proper diagnosis, was like nothing I’ve ever seen. I was confident in her techniques and recommendations moving forward. She was also had great contacts and was able to speak directly with the doctor I had seen prior to my appointment, making 100% certain that next steps were aligned. 5 star treatment! Thank you Nancy!
Amelia My on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 01:45 AM
Ten days ago, I walked into Nancy’s office, shoulders up to my ears, crying; I felt completely hopeless and desperate for help for my baby. With her 30 years of experience, Nancy observed and educated us, then she immediately formed a clear, easy-to-follow action plan. My hope was renewed and I was so relieved, the moment I left and the door shut behind me, I let out a scream of joy, for I knew - undoubtedly- my baby was going to be “fixed.” It was evident Nancy knew what she was doing and that she cared deeply about my baby’s health, the latter of which I’ve found quite rare among health care professionals. In the past 10 days, my baby has made a miraculous 180: every one of her symptoms im...  more>>
Robyn Schwartzman Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 01:23 AM
Nancy and her entire staff are amazing!!! I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Sarah Pampillonia on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 01:47 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Jenna, and NJPFA. My son has made extraordinary progress because of the hard work and patience that Jenna has put in to his sessions.
Stefanie Hilarczyk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:07 AM
Marina Labou on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:47 AM
Mahra Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:54 AM
Matt Antonucci on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:50 AM
As a neuro rehabilitation specialist, I understand and embrace the importance of teamwork to help patients achieve their ultimate potential. We have had the great pleasure of collaborating with NJFPA on multiple cases of HIE/CP, and we hear nothing but pure satisfaction and gratuity from each these patients’ families.
You are really doing something special and changing lives over there. I thank you for your tenaciously selfless dedication to each of your clients. They are lucky to have you on their teams... and so are we.
Sharon Sharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:39 AM
Life altering experience for our 12 year old son!! Nancy and her phenomenal staff are far beyond the "real deal" in identifying, strategizing, and implementing individualized techniques to help your child manage and overcome their feeding issues, and at the same time teaching the family the necessary tools to help the process be the success it can be. We will never forget that NJPFA did in 7 months what no one else could do in 12 years, and we will love "our" Nancy, forever!!!! Thank you!Thank you! Thank you! ❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.