Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Creations Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
247 reviews
|Hair Removal|Kansas City, MO 64111

4344 Belleview Ave, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 561-8373

http://newcreationsalon.com/programs/unavailable.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in all textures of Curly hair & Color Correction. Devacurl Certified Stylists! Balayage, Thermal Straightening, Brazilian Waxing, Gel Manicures, Microdermabrasion

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
247 reviews
5148
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashleigh M. review for New Creations Salon
Ashleigh M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:53 AM
Absolutely loved this place! I drove 2 hours because I wanted to go somewhere better than the salons around me so I looked up reviews, found this place and took a chance. The atmosphere is amazing as well as the people. Very cute place..not your typical 'fancy' hair salon but I like that factor about it. I got my hair color corrected by Tavia from previous bad experiences with other salons, I was so nervous to even let anyone touch my hair again but I'm so glad I did! I was SO happy with the end result. Highly recommend!!
Shayla T. review for New Creations Salon
Shayla T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 01:07 AM
Adam is truly amazing and knows what hes doing. He gave me the haircut I wanted and I'm so in love with my results. Thank you so much! I always recommend you to my friends.
Jessica S. review for New Creations Salon
Jessica S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2014, 01:51 AM
I was lost...but now I'm found!! Great Haircolor! OMG! I finally found a really good color specialist!! You have to make an appt w/ Jen if you're looking for an amazing new look or just a splash of color. She is awesome!!! I didn't have any pictures of how I wanted my hair, but I explained it to her and she was able to do it w/ confidence. I've been going to her ever since :) Trust me.. try her!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
anonymous review for New Creations Salon
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/03/2014, 04:29 AM
New Creations is a fantastic salon. They were able to get me in within 1-2 days. I have naturally curly, dry hair that is damaged due to previous highlight/coloring mishaps. Adam, the stylist was awesome; he took time to talk to me about what I wanted for my hair and was very conscientious in his work attitude and ethic. The Deva products that he used on my hair were miraculous. I am 50 years old and have tried EVERY PRODUCT (including the costly hair products advertised on Tv). I highly reccommend this salon due to their knowledge, professionalism and customer service.
Dani W. review for New Creations Salon
Dani W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2014, 00:46 AM
Recently my stylist moved to another salon so I had my hair cut by Adam. He is so sweet and very talented. He really listened to what I wanted and asked a ton of questions. He had great recommendations for my hair... I wasn't unhappy with my hair before, but now it looks AMAZING! My cut is really great and color is awesome! I Will definitely be going back to see him!!
Jessica S. review for New Creations Salon
Jessica S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/08/2013, 01:38 AM
I went to New Creations Salon this afternoon after months of neglecting my own hair and I have to say that I left 110% satisfied. Tiffany did an incredible job with the cut and she took the time to teach me how to blow dry my own hair so that I could recreate the salon-fresh look that she gave me. Simply put, it was the best hair cut & blow dry that I've ever had and I will definitely be back every 12 weeks to keep my hair looking and feeling great! Also, the salon is Super Cute!! Thank you guys so so SO much!
rachel m. review for New Creations Salon
rachel m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/08/2013, 01:20 AM
I loved my cut and color. It was exactly what I wanted. The staff was friendly and most importantly I got what I wanted!!! I asked for natural highlights and low-lights and my stylist made them so natural that 4 months went by and I can hardly notice my roots. It’s like the stylist knew the exact shade that the sun would lighten my natural hair color to because my "roots" are barely noticeable. After four months!! I got bangs and even my cut has grown out with grace. I know I shouldn't go this long between cuts but the style and color just grew with me and I hardly noticed I needed anything done.. You pay for Quality right?? I would recommend this place to anyone!
betsey m. review for New Creations Salon
betsey m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 01:50 AM
fun and educational! – Loved, loved, loved it.... both the stylists working the day I went in were super helpful and so funny. I would recommend to anyone. You can't go wrong with whoever does your hair here.
Michelle W. review for New Creations Salon
Michelle W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/20/2012, 01:20 AM
I Stumbled on a Gem! – Ginger is the best stylist I have found in Kansas City! She cuts hair :old style: taking time to wash, cut, dry and go through the whole cut again to make sure it falls right-then styles it for you-she takes her time, 45-60 minutes minimum, to MAKE SURE you are happy with the cut. I love the hours too! Evenings almost all week-so working woman friendly! Ginger took me as a walk in new client on 5:45 on a Friday, but took all the time I needed-I just can't say enough how much I have enjoyed getting my hair done by Ginger for the last year-and she SPECIALIZES in curly hair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.