Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New City Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Chiropractors|New City, NY 10956 United States

490 New York 304, Ste 1, New City, NY 10956 United States

(845) 634-8877

https://www.newcitychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

At New City Chiropractic Center, our mission is to educate our patients about Chiropractic treatment and other natural solutions to common health problems. Our goal is to help you get out of pain naturally with chiropractic care and educate you on how to prevent your condition from returning. We feel that by showing you how to be more active in maintaining good health, you will ultimately be happy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
5102
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kris Lopresti review for New City Chiropractic Center
Kris Lopresti on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 09:50 AM
Truly have never felt better than I do under the care of Dr. Mike & Dr. Gil. Both doctors are extremely thorough, professional and eager to provide all of the services you need in the most diligent and caring way. Their receptionist is always lovely to speak with as well. Thank you Docs!
Barbara Elmendorf review for New City Chiropractic Center
Barbara Elmendorf on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 21:01 PM
I’ve been a patient here for past six months. Drs. Mike and Gil are professional, friendly, and caring. They take the time to answer any questions you may have and are such sincere gentlemen. Very accommodating. Office staff are friendly and helpful as well. So glad I chose this office.
Victoria Walters review for New City Chiropractic Center
Victoria Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 13:38 PM
I’ve been coming to Dr. Mike and Dr. Gil for years! They’ve helped me with back and neck pain from sports and daily stress. Would never trust anyone else with my back!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Deirdre Barksdale review for New City Chiropractic Center
Deirdre Barksdale on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 20:48 PM
Patient privacy and rights. . Worst experience ever... Would not recommend it..
Respond to negative reviews
Faithlyn Reid review for New City Chiropractic Center
Faithlyn Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 17:39 PM
Janet Bender review for New City Chiropractic Center
Janet Bender on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:45 PM
We have been coming to Dr. Mike and Dr. Gil for years and recommend them to all we know as the best! Besides being talented and knowledgeable they always treat us like family. Terrific guys all around. Office staff are also wonderful.
Lauren Murphy review for New City Chiropractic Center
Lauren Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 09:40 AM
Reginald Anderson review for New City Chiropractic Center
Reginald Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 19:35 PM
Kristen Ann review for New City Chiropractic Center
Kristen Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:39 AM
wonderful place to go! they make you feel like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.