Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New City Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
109 reviews
|Chiropractors|New City, NY 10956

490 New York 304, Ste 1, New City, NY 10956

(845) 634-8877

https://www.newcitychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
About

At New City Chiropractic Center, our mission is to educate our patients about Chiropractic treatment and other natural solutions to common health problems. Our goal is to help you get out of pain naturally with chiropractic care and educate you on how to prevent your condition from returning. We feel that by showing you how to be more active in maintaining good health, you will ultimately be happy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
109 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracey OConnor review for New City Chiropractic Center
Tracey OConnor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:14 AM
Truly I have never felt better than I do under the care of Dr Gil & Dr Mike. Friendly & professional staff. Highly Recommend!!
Tom Cunneen review for New City Chiropractic Center
Tom Cunneen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 05:04 AM
Professional & welcoming staff. Great results.
Louie Ferrara review for New City Chiropractic Center
Louie Ferrara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:23 AM
amazing treatment friendly knowable staff
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tah'marr Newland review for New City Chiropractic Center
Tah'marr Newland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 10:18 AM
They are just AMAZING ❗️ Great Vibes , Great People. Love this place ☺️☺️☺️
Melanie McLachlan review for New City Chiropractic Center
Melanie McLachlan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 05:28 AM
Love Dr. Mike, Dr. Gil, and the whole gang at New City Chiropractics. They got me feeling well again after pulling out my back. Fun and professional office. Highly recommend.
Damiyr Brownlee review for New City Chiropractic Center
Damiyr Brownlee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 04:12 AM
friendly, professional. love it here!
Laurie Fisher-Larraz review for New City Chiropractic Center
Laurie Fisher-Larraz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:11 AM
I have been receiving Exceptional Care by Dr. Gil Rodriguez for the last 7 weeks.He is a very Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring Person who has been able to get me out of the Chronic Pain I have had on and off for the last 30 years. I highly recommend the care that is provided to all the patients that come here. All the staff are friendly and kind and truly promote a healing environment.
Sandra Gonzalez review for New City Chiropractic Center
Sandra Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 09:32 AM
Very professional and kind doctors.
Larry Lorenzo review for New City Chiropractic Center
Larry Lorenzo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 14:25 PM
Both Gil & Mike are excellent Chiroprators... They are also very friendly & truly care about their patients. I highly recommend it...😎
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.