Logo White
Watch Demo

Nature's Own Pest & Lawn Services

Own this business?
4.8
247 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75247

8204 Elmbrook Dr, Ste 280, Dallas, TX 75247

(972) 544-6864

https://naturesownpestcontrol.org/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

2005 Ridge Point Ct

(972) 529-1088
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

3111 Avenue M

(817) 615-0414
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

5162 US-175

(972) 932-2107

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Services

1150 E Park Blvd

(972) 422-0088
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

15902 Midway Rd

(972) 385-9139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

1419 S Alexander Ave

(972) 572-9530
About

We are a natural based pest control & termite control service company.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
247 reviews
5226
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marion Sawer on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 08:06 AM
We hired Nature's Own Pest & Lawn Services and are really satisfied with their work! Their crew worked very hard to trim all of the trees and bushes around our house. They also removed about 2 years worth of dead leaves around the property (we are renting and the previous renters did nothing to clean up the yard). We felt that the work was outstanding at a very fair price!
Lee Bosun on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 07:24 AM
We hired Nature's Own to manage the landscape at our house in Houston a couple of years ago. The service includes mowing, weed eating, edging, blowing, trimming the hedges and pulling the weeds out of the beds. They also bag up the leaves that fall in the grass during the Winter. They have been punctual, always do a good job and close the fence gates behind them like they said they would so that our dogs don't get loose. Several of our neighbors were interested and hired Nature's Own Pest & Lawn to do their yard too, now I think they do most of the yards on our street. It has really made the neighborhood look nicer.
Carlos Hensler on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 03:29 AM
Tech was very nice and professional. Informative and friendly. Would recommend and use again.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Wolfe Bane on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 03:34 AM
Just moved into my home and the yard was starting to look like a jungle. Got a quick quote online and booked my first service in minutes. Yesterday I had a text that Stephen was on his way. I was still in my home office working when he arrived. My office is at the front of the house so I had a perfect view. I saw Stephen pull up and he got straight to work. Yard was mowed beautifully, edged and the clippings blown out of the street and off my walkway. Great job! Glad I found the service..one less thing this busy working mom has to think about!
Nicole Jean on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 02:07 AM
As a first-time home owner, it did not take me long to realize that I did not have any interest in regular lawn maintenance. It's not just the 10-15 minutes it takes to walk over my grass with lawn mower, as I originally assumed. Trimming plants. Blowing leaves. Bagging leaves. Bagging grass. Edging. Clearing the sidewalks. Etc. etc. etc. It takes so much time, and I was beginning to dread my weekends because that was the only time I had to take care of everything. Thank the sweet Lord above that fellow Facebooker, Cassie G, introduced me to Nature's Own, who happen to live in my neighborhood. It's an absolute crime against humanity that I forgot to ever submit my review for these life savers. I have been a grateful customer since day 1, and will never lose sight of the awesome work that they do. I'm currently moving to another part of town, but I am crossing my fingers that they will follow me over there :) The best prices. Great quality work. Super nice people. You cannot do any better.
Blake Samper on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 01:15 AM
I wish I could leave positive feedback for this business but the truth is that working with them has been my biggest headache in all of the renovations of my home. I had a leaky chimney and called for them to come inspect it. The guy came and seemed professional but of course found far more needing repairs than just the leak. I was quoted about $800 for the repairs. When the repairmen came the cost was over $1400 (and they conveniently forgot to deduct the initial consultation fee as had been previously promised). The next time it rained, the chimney continued to leak the same as always. I called for them to come back to inspect it and on the scheduled day they never showed up. I called that afternoon to see if they were behind schedule and was told someone was on the way. No one came. I called again to once more try to schedule someone to come inspect the chimney and when he came he told me that the entire chimney topper (which they had supposedly repaired) needed to be replaced because it was sagging - something that should have been caught at the first inspection. Even more frustrating this means that the work they were paid for was unnecessary because that was the part I had called them about in the first place. Of course they do not offer this service. I would highly recommend going elsewhere as I am having to do now. But if you are thinking about hiring this company (my first mistake), make sure that you get every detail about the quote in writing (my second mistake). They are about as trustworthy as a shady auto mechanic.
Robin Elizabeth Mayfield on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 05:07 AM
I don't feel safe having their employee come to my home. Natures Own Pest Control does not stand behind their customers. I am fearful now of someone coming unto my home because of their employee. We recently moved into our new home and are brand new to the area. We hired Nature's Own Pest Control from Marble Falls to come spray our house. Two men showed up to our home on August 29 2018, one sprayed the outside and the other one came in and spoke with me for a long time about how he was going to start his own Pest Control business and how unhappy he was working for this company. Then went to spray in my bedroom and bathroom. I told him there was no need to spray the closets. A week later I discovered $1800 cash money was missing. I raised 7 puppies after my precious Havanese died in June and it was hard work feeding puppies every 3 hours for 6 straight weeks. When we sold the puppies we put the cash in the dresser drawer in the closet. It was not in an obvious place. No one had been to our home except this employee of Nature's Own Pest Control. When I called to find out what to do about it they told me he had already been fired just a few days after spraying our house. They also told me that they had been in contact with their insurance company and they would get back to me about reimbursement. When I called back today, 2 weeks later they told me a different story, it was my word against their word. All I can say is I am glad that I did not walk in and see this employee stealing my money because there's no telling what could have happened. Nature's Own Pest Control vetted this employee. They hired this man who came into my home and stold my money and they are not willing to be responsible for it . They say I cannot prove it . He left the company once before and then was hired back and then fired . Companies like this should be bonded so they can take care of their customers. I will never allow another person in my home without my husband being here. I don't feel safe because of Nature's Own Pest Control in Marble Falls.
Respond to negative reviews
Mishi Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:36 AM
Natures Own Pest Control team is very professional and cooperative to work. These guys are the highly recommended for the pest control.
Melissa Patt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:39 AM
We have an old house and sometimes mice get in the basement. Since nature's own pest & lawn services helping us, the situation is under control. Happily recommend to all.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.