Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37804

5848, 315 Lamar St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-6191

https://naturalsmilestn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(298) · Dental

11161 Kingston Pike

(865) 966-8716

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

6230 Highland Pl Way #102

(865) 221-7090

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
249 reviews
5233
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janko Jankovic on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:57 AM
Joe Ledford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 01:47 AM
The great folks at Natural Smiles willingly helped a friend who arrived in Townsend with a dental emergency. I confidently recommended Natural Smiles because I know how helpful and kind they are. Thank you Dr. Evans, Dr. Holmes and all the staff.
Shannon Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:13 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mary Lee Cotter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:40 AM
Mary Beth Cary Reagan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2015, 03:14 AM
Dr. Holmes saw me on very short notice when I was having trouble with an old root canal (done elsewhere). I was 6 months pregnant at the time so I really appreciated her conservative approach with X-rays and pain management. She and Dr. Evans went out of their way to make time to see me several times over the next couple weeks, eventually re-doing the entire root canal. I haven't had any issues with the tooth since then. Everyone in the office was professional and caring. It was a great experience!
Amanda Fairbanks on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 01:44 AM
Amanda Hatcher on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:52 AM
Everyone is so nice here ! I'm always scared but they make it painless . Dr Leslie Holmes is awesome
Michael Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:10 AM
I went to Natural Smiles in severe pain. Initially the visit went quite well. After a quick X-ray it was determined that two of my teeth be removed. I was told not to expect much pain after the procedure. However this i found to be incorrect. I found myself that night and the next day once again in severe pain. I called to let them know the next day after leaving work early . I got nowhere, i was told to rotate the medication that clearly was not working. It was also suggested to me by the receptionist that procedure i had undergone wouldn't produce the pain i have described. So in short i must be making it up! To further insult me she goes on to say, that the Doctor is not going to prescribe any narcotic's to me and, have a nice day. I would not recommend this office neither will i be a returning patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenni Prugh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.