Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles

Own this business?
4.9
230 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

5848, 315 Lamar St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-6191

https://naturalsmilestn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(68) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

400 Laboratory Rd #101

(865) 483-7851
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
230 reviews
5214
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Carlton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 03:33 AM
Due to a birth defect, I’ve had A LOT of dental work done. Because of that, I’ve had a chance to really get to know Dr. Evans and his staff at Natural Smiles. They are fantastic. They are patient, and knowledgeable, and they take the time to explain exactly what’s wrong and how they’re going to fix it. His staff is warm and inviting and even learned my name and would smile and welcome me each time I came in. I was recently a bad girl and skipped my cleanings for about 18 months or so. When I came back in, both Dr. Evans and one of his hygienists recognized my voice and came into the lobby saying “Is that Shelley I hear?” I was shocked and so very touched! Seriously, this is just a great office!
Liz McGehee Axthelm on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 16:46 PM
Wonderful people all around. Would recommend to anyone. Always greets you with a smile.
Denise LaVoie Blair on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 18:24 PM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dwan Raiford Faison on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 01:00 AM
The friendliest staff.. Love this place..
Kristen Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:39 AM
The staff here is amazing, I can’t say enough good things about this office! I’ve had horrible dental anxiety for years but after coming here I truly look forward to coming to my appointments. Katie has been my hygienist, she is fantastic and made sure I was comfortable and at ease. Everyone here is so kind and welcoming, I definitely and highly recommend Natural Smiles.
Angela Poster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:22 AM
Natural Smiles is the only dentist that I can say I actually look forward to going to! Everyone in his office is always so friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend them.
Amanda Joy Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:07 AM
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel extremely comfortable. They are very informative explaining every step and procedure and why. On top of that they make the experience enjoyable. Who knew that having your teeth drilled could actually be an experience you can laugh through? I actually hugged my assistant when leaving thanking her for taking such good care of me. Dr. Evans and his staff are hands down the best dental practice in Blount County! Thanks y'all!
Donna Jean Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:52 AM
I have been seeing Dr Mark Evans for several years. I have had work done in the past and never had any problems. Dr Evans and his staff are wonderful to work with! I highly recommend him.
Christy Toriz-Treischmann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:43 AM
Your mission statement "OUR HOPE IS THAT THE LOVE OF CHRIST IS REPRESENTED THROUGH OUR CARE AND SERVICES" was demonstrated when you rushed out to check on my son when he was in a car accident just outside your office. Thank you for praying with him and comforting him when I could not be there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.