Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37804

5848, 315 Lamar St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-6191

https://naturalsmilestn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(272) · Dental

2529 W Emory Rd

(865) 947-2220
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

11135 Chapman Hwy

(865) 577-1963

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
249 reviews
5233
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Long on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:05 AM
She is a great doctor. The staff is patient and polite.
DaveNsue Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:01 AM
Crystal Bledsoe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:09 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tami Giffin Hargis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:03 AM
I started going to Dr Evans when he first opened his practice in Maryville and I have had several dental procedures perforned throughout the years. Each time Dr Evans or his staff would call to check on me. Dr Evans truly cares about his patients and Dr Holmes has the same caring nature. The Natural Smiles staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Natural Smiles to anyone looking for a dentist. They are the best.
Karen Marie Topor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:33 AM
Dr Evans repaired my son’s two front teeth when he was about seven years old. He chipped them very badly by knocking against a cement pole. He took the broken pieces and blended them back in. He is now 15 and they still look wonderful! You cannot even tell they were ever broken. I’m very happy. This is the only place our family goes.
Tony Penery on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:43 AM
Great all the way around. Dr. Leslie Holmes -Leach, fantastic.
Jennifer Jenkins Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:27 AM
Gloria Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:08 AM
I had not been to a dentist in many years because of a bad experience as a child but when I went for my first visit I knew I would be coming back. I had to have some extensive work done and never dreaded it a time.
Dylan Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:35 AM
Best place to have dental work done! Been to a lot of other dentists and this is by far the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.