Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37804

5848, 315 Lamar St, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-6191

https://naturalsmilestn.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(515) · General Dentistry

161 Capital Dr #201

(865) 531-0894
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
249 reviews
5233
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Herron on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:06 AM
Great place to get work done on your teeth. Every professional and a friendly staff. Will recommend Dr. Evans and the office to everyone I know.
C.t. Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Apparently Mark only allows the good reviews on his website, he DELETES the ones that tells you the truth. He made a mistake and left a piece of metal in a patients mouth, when a root canal was preformed, and FOR 10 YEARS the patient complaints fell on deaf ears. The patient was told she had to have another tooth pulled, not the cause of the pain... finally she went to another Doctor and found that the problem was metal left behind by Mark, Now he won't take responsibility for it... I believe that the Bible states that you should take responsibility for your mistakes and make amends to those who you offend. I guess time will tell. ..
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:21 AM
Very very poor professional care. Doesn't listen to patient and degrades the patient as they explain the pain they are having after a root canal was performed. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Clay Kernell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:40 AM
I absolutely despise going to get my teeth looked at, but these ladies are second to none and make me feel right at home! Thank you all for the great experience!
David Topor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:45 AM
Mark and his staff are top notch. Very friendly, professional and attentive. I have referred many clients to them with no reservations.
Angela Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:41 AM
I can not say enough about Dr Evens and his assistant LeAnne they are amazing a real God send! I have had such bad experiences at other dentist and was very nervous they made me feel so at peace, I talked to LeAnne about being afraid I may need a root canal and was so afraid of that because of a bad experience at another dentist, she made me feel so comfortable and explained to me everything. I told her after Dr Evens filled the tooth that I prayed the whole time I would not need the root canal and her response was I was praying to! That is just so caring I have never had such a great experience!! Thank you so much!!
Rosendo Alcaraz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:23 AM
Great staff!! Made me feel at ease with all the work done ( 2 implants, root canal and cleaning) to me. They really show that they care about your health and not just the wrk they do. Thank you for making me feel comfortable at all times..
Leanne Welshan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:20 AM
Whitney Winston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.