Logo White
Watch Demo

Nailhouse of Brickell

Own this business?
3.4
99 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33131

75 SE 6th St #104, Ste 104, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 921-4084

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

2 people are looking at this business

Le Chic Salon
4.9
(19) · Beauty

9513 SW 72nd St

(305) 271-1888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nail House of Brickell is a chic' and trendy destination nail salon and spa for locals and visitors alike. We use the best products and service technologies gracefully blended with traditional Vietnamese techniques and care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
99 reviews
548
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
134
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews3.4Google
  • 5 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Wighton Gallegos on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:12 AM
Went there today, while on vacation. I would highly recommend this place. Amelia did a fantastic job on my acrylic nails & pedicure. Prices were very comparable pricing as well.
Christina Garcia on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 01:54 AM
I went in at 3:15 to get a full acrylic set and I show my nail tech a picture of exactly how I want my nails too look like, size, shape of the nail as well as matte. Well during the drying process I was still sitting at her desk (not at the drying station area where you place your hands under the fan) I had to hold my hand up in front of a small fan in an uncomfortable position for 15 min she also explained to me it would take a long time for my polish to properly dry because it’s humid outside then my nail tech grabs all my personal belongings in a rush without explaining anything and points me to move to the proper drying station just to take on another client. After 3 hours I left around ...  more>>
Gayle Velasco Young on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 04:55 AM
Mayle was fabulous! Professional to perfection!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brittney Tinker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:07 AM
This place is too expensive,I came in for a gel pedicure,which is $55 bucks..other places charges $30 bucks for a gel pedicure and the pedicure didn't come with the calus removal..like wtf??Every pedicure comes with calus removal,..then the nail tech had a attitude and she was nasty.She didnt even say thank you,I prefer going to the cheap asians,where I get my money worth,If you wanna get your money worth dont come here,go somewhere else,where your business will be appeciated.I was close to not paying them my hard worked dime!
Respond to negative reviews
Feadal Arafat on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:24 AM
Absolutely Incredible! Best quality of service and experience I’ve ever had! Truly rejuvenating!
Miami G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:00 AM
I used to be a weekly customer to this nail salon but will never come back again. Horrible service by Gretal. Someone forgot to tell her that the customer is always right, that if YOU ARE paying for a service for YOUR nails you HAVE the right to request that YOUR nails be done how YOU like them not how the person doing them likes them. She does not like to be asked to make any type of edits, you can't ask her to file your nails a certain way or to take more skin off because she gets offended. I will never go back to a place that does not put the customer first. Nails should be a relaxing personal experience, not a stressful one.
Respond to negative reviews
Smirth R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:53 AM
Best things about this place: spotless, quiet, awesome color selection (this is where I discovered the greatest neutral ever), long lasting results, very professional staff. I always make an appointment and love that they can be open late so us working girls can stop on the way home from work. They use quality products, so the results are just better.
The custom pedicure was incredible and even the basic pedi feels wonderful.
Maya C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:33 AM
Great location! They did fantastic work and were very friendly. Careful attention was given to my nails and toes although they were about to close. I would definitely come back and try the nail art next time!
Addison J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 02:18 AM
This place is great. they were very clean and nice. They can do a lot of crazy acrylic designs which I like, they are gentle and ask you what you want without forcing some unwanted treatment on you. I often come here every two weeks for mani and pedi. And they always give me better experience each time. Definitely recommend to a friend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.