Logo White
Watch Demo

My Kids' Dentist Prescott Az

Own this business?
4.9
252 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Prescott, AZ 86305

3140 Clearwater Drive, Prescott, AZ 86305

(928) 445-5959

http://www.mykidsdentist.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to My Kids' Dentist! Our pediatric dental practice has been providing compassionate, advanced children's dental care to infants, children, and teens since 2007. Board certified pediatric dentist Dr. Brown and his well-trained, caring, and professional staff are are passionate about providing the finest dental care to your child. At My Kids' Dentist, we realize that children deserve to experience a gentle, positive approach to dental care. An early dental experience will help them build confidence and knowledge, setting a great precedent for future dental health. At My Kids' Dentist, our top priorities are your child's comfort and satisfaction. Our friendly and outgoing staff are alwa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
252 reviews
5222
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.9Google
  • 54 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramon Flores on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 12:53 PM
Amazing staff great with kids amazing experience every time.
Business Response:

Ramon, thank you so much for the great review. We love our patient's.Thank you for sharing your kids with us, we appreciate you and your family.

Logan Weir on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 09:46 AM
I love this office. They see all of my kiddos and are always there to answer any of my questions. My child is a walking commercial for these guys and tells everyone how much he loves going to the dentist. They are so quick and so wonderful with our children. We are blessed to have them care for all of our kiddos.
Janessa Jolly on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 06:44 AM
Dr. Brown is so great with the kids, and parents. He explains things in a way that makes sense. I like it there so much that as we prepare to move several hours away, I am trying to convince myself that keeping him as our kids' dentist will be easy peasy.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kelly White on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 08:12 AM
I highly recommend this office!! the staff is amazing!
Thomas Gregg on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 06:06 AM
Dr Raber is awesome. He has been our son's dentist for 15+yrs. You're treated like a friend, not just a customer. The whole staff is amazing.
Elizabeth Calderon-Mata on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 04:36 AM
They have compassion for the children. And they are great at working with you.
Lauren Shephard on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 09:17 AM
We love Doctor Brown and his staff!
Megan Fernow Sitrin on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 01:26 AM
Great staff and Dr. Brown really took time to explain everything and took great care of my little man!! Thank you!!
Califia Larimore on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 01:26 AM
my girls have been going to my kids dentist all their lives and its always a great experience :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.