Logo White
Watch Demo

My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Dental|Clinton, UT 84015

1737 N 2000 W, Clinton, UT 84015

(801) 773-6002

https://www.mykidsdentistclinton.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics in Clinton is your neighborhood pediatric dentist designed to provide your child with the very best dentistry available and deliver that care in a safe, warm and fun environment. We love kids as much as we love dentistry! We are proud to be your child's complete Clinton pediatric dental provider by offering you great pediatric specialty services using state-of-the-art modern dental equipment. From a cheery environment with smaller chairs, toys, video games and favorite cartoons to a hand-picked staff that is passionate about children, your kids' impression at the dentist will be one that's positive, fun and long-lasting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
561
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tori Jo Vadnais Pearson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2019, 09:19 AM
We love Dr. Doll at My Kids Dental! He is amazing with the kids, and we love his teeth stories!
Ruiz Fam on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2019, 12:04 PM
Dr Doll and the entire team has been wonderful for our family!! Very welcoming and make the experience fun and not dreadful!!
Hilary Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 00:47 AM
We are crazy about Dr. Doll and his staff at My Kid’s Dentist in Clinton. They’re so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Doll always makes my kids smile and goes the extra mile to make them laugh. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tiffanie Underwood on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 07:58 AM
My kids loved their visit yesterday and cant wait to visit again! Greatest dentist EvEr!!!
Angela Marie Petrlich on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 10:29 AM
Love this place kid have a blast every time we go the staff is so amazing, friendly and nice I would never go to another dentist
Courtney Wall on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 12:59 PM
My kids love going to the dentist and it is all because of the team here and dr.doll
Alyssa Jo Horne on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 05:04 AM
I love Dr Dahl. he is amazing with my boys and easy to talk to! thank you!
Lyly Tran on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:44 AM
Great with kids!!!
Laurie Rees on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 09:26 AM
Took Sophia my 4 yr old here today and they were soooo good to her. They were friendly and nice and made sure she was taken care of. She got to wear a cape with a mask, got prizes, and watched tv while they cleaned her teeth. Dentist was super friendly and was talking with her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.