Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Car LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
377 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VAΒ 23464Β United States

930 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

(757) 424-8888

https://www.mycarllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1300) Β· Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(414) Β· Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(121) Β· Automotive
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(11) Β· Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(109) Β· Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

My Car LLC is a retailer of late model cars, trucks, suv's and passenger vans. We enjoy an A+ rating with the Better Business and are rank in the top 10 ten independent retailers. We provide auto financing for ALL types of credit situations. MY CAR HAS YOUR NEXT CAR!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
377 reviews
5β˜…282
Β Β 
4β˜…12
Β Β 
3β˜…12
Β Β 
2β˜…9
Β Β 
1β˜…62
Β Β 
Sort By:
Featured
DreA’sSTORyTime W. review for My Car LLC
DreA’sSTORyTime W. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

05/01/2021, 05:47 AM
I am so pleased to say that the salesmen in this establishment not only sold me a beautiful and reliable car , but treated me with the utmost respect and care for my situation I would definitely recommend anyone who needs transportation for a great price to come here they will certainly take care of you and get you on the road quickly thanks my car for all your love and care πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Vicki W. review for My Car LLC
Vicki W. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 07:12 AM
Thank you so much Shawn Green for helping me threw this transition. i would recommend MyCar.
John S. review for My Car LLC
John S. on Superpages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 14:51 PM
great company if they cant do it no one can
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
jstakes review for My Car LLC
jstakes on Superpages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 12:30 PM
great company if they cant do it no one can
ShaKira M. Hill-Robinson review for My Car LLC
ShaKira M. Hill-Robinson on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sherell2012 review for My Car LLC
Sherell2012 on YellowBot
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

7 years ago

04/22/2016, 02:07 AM
They Are Scammers DO NOT BUY FROM THEM They did not fix my car. I brung my car to them and Mike King who is in charge of finacing told me he is not fixing my car anymore and he does not care about my car. He also told me I better not return to their dealership unless I am making a payment. None of the work they "claim" they origionally fixed was fixed. My car is still having the same problems. My Car sales man lied to me about the car in order for me to buy it. He also stated if m car ever breaks down they will issue me a rental. My car was at their shop for three days with pre existing problems that they WILL NOT FIX. They have been very rude to me and My car salesman tried to fight my Boyfriend when we came to return the car. within the first two weeks of having problems with my car I asked Rahkiem can I return my car for a refund , he told me they did not do refunds. A month later when I saw that my car was hit while it was at their shop, Mike king told me I can return the car but it woul.d go under the bank as a repo. the following month when I brung my car to them April 15 and told him my power steering punp went completely mike king said he is not fixing my car and he aslo said he will just give me my down pament back Monday if I leave them the car. Monday I came to the shop and mike king said he didn't know he had to go threw a process to buy the car back so my check would not be ready until the next day.. Tuesday I brung my car to their shop and dropped it off. Wednsday david small tried to give me a portion of my down payment which was 1400 /3000 . he said they calculated the mileage I put on the car at 50cent a mile.. i did not accept , that is not fair to me when i tried to return the car plenty of times. they waited two months for me to be able to return the car and i also was told numerous of times from Rahkiem carter and Mike king that they did not care about my car "from their own mouths". I am very upset about this incident and feel as if they are trying to scam me !
Respond to negative reviews
Vince Jenkins review for My Car LLC
Vince Jenkins on Facebook
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

7 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:20 AM
They will work their hardest to get you in a car as easy as possible, and make sure your happy with it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.