Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Music City Experts, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

318 Seaboard Ln Suite 115, #403B, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 507-0481

https://lauradahl.unitedbenchmarkrealty.com/index.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(31) · Real Estate Services

2521 TN-49 E

(615) 247-7247
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

3001 Iroquois Dr

(615) 394-0180
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

5734 Murfreesboro Hwy

(931) 728-3683
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

688 Pebble Springs Dr

(615) 771-9900
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

6383 Jones Ln

(615) 893-8881
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
About

We are a #DeliberatelyDifferent residential real estate firm located in Franklin, Tennessee -- just outside of Nashville. Our local market experts are determined to provide exceptional service and exceptional results. Our founder, Laura Dahl, has 20+ years of experience helping buyers and sellers find or sell homes. Contact The Experts!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sunny Eaton review for Music City Experts, LLC
Sunny Eaton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 19:34 PM
We worked directly with Laura White Dahl. She and her entire team were professionals from beginning to end. They did everything possible to make our experience smooth and enjoyable. Laura went above and beyond for us every step of the way. Her patience and expertise is truly, extraordinary. When we were scared or unsure or didn’t know what decision to make, she gave us a reassuring guiding hand. I cannot say enough good things about this experience with Music City Experts
Due West review for Music City Experts, LLC
Due West on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 09:31 AM
This is our 2nd time working with Catherine at Music City Experts. She always finds the time to answers our questions. As someone that is not native to TN, my husband and I travel much and we we were not always available to actually see all the properties in person. (But we do know what we want & where). Catherine has been really helpful in responding to questions, when we've been in town to see properties as well as, to assist in sending pics and videos when we have been ready to make an offer even when we were unable to be in the same state when starting the transaction. Its always fun to work with her. We look forward to doing more transactions with her in the near future.
Austin Gatlin review for Music City Experts, LLC
Austin Gatlin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 03:24 AM
Fast responses, they asked questions I didn't even think of as a new homeowner. Even in my rush to find a home they put up with me always nagging about something 😅
Business Response:

Hi, Austin! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us. We strive to make every transaction an amazing experience for our clients. Congratulations on the new home! 🥳 Our Music City Experts family is always here to help you or anyone you know buy or sell a home. Have a great day! -Holden, Director of Marketing

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Terri Warren-Carver review for Music City Experts, LLC
Terri Warren-Carver on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 03:31 AM
Fun experience! Very professional.
Kelli Adamovic review for Music City Experts, LLC
Kelli Adamovic on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 14:12 PM
If you need to buy or sell your home Laura Dahl is who you should trust. She helped us buy our home 6 years ago and just recently helped us sell it when we decided to relocate to another state. Buying our home we beat out several other offers and selling our home we got way over asking price. She knows the market and knows what to do to get the job done. She made the whole process so easy. Thanks for making these big life changes so easy!
Trynne Kurtz review for Music City Experts, LLC
Trynne Kurtz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2020, 08:57 AM
Malinda Sircy review for Music City Experts, LLC
Malinda Sircy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 07:00 AM
Suzanne Carlise went beyond to help me get my house!
Reis Cinnic O'Neill review for Music City Experts, LLC
Reis Cinnic O'Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 05:17 AM
All I know is Lance and everybody I’ve come across in this company are some of the most selfless non-Money motivated people you can work with in this industry. I put my full trust in him so should you
Lindsey Smith review for Music City Experts, LLC
Lindsey Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
They are amazing! I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.