Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murphy Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
82 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

616 W Cornhusker Hwy, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 742-0230

http://www.murphymotorslincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
82 reviews
557
  
410
  
31
  
24
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tom review for Murphy Motors
tom on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 15:06 PM
They were very helpful and professional
magz129 review for Murphy Motors
magz129 on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 13:27 PM
They got back to me quickly and set up an appointment to test drive it.
GIVEMECAR review for Murphy Motors
GIVEMECAR on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 04:51 AM
Only talked to him for a minute on the phone. Answered all questions without saying Uh and umm, which is a small detail that I always look for when someone is trying to sell me something.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Perry review for Murphy Motors
Perry on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 18:56 PM
Very responsive. Great price.
Toxicmonkey review for Murphy Motors
Toxicmonkey on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 20:35 PM
Very friendly sales man. Didn't try to pressure me into buying the car. He even showed up the following day (that he was going to be closed) so that i coukd get the car.
Soloman review for Murphy Motors
Soloman on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 20:12 PM
Excellent
Bill review for Murphy Motors
Bill on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 07:54 AM
They answered all question s
Karl review for Murphy Motors
Karl on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 17:09 PM
Very helpful prompt responses. I'm very satisfied
JustMe review for Murphy Motors
JustMe on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 17:38 PM
They only responded that the cat I was interested in was sold. Didn't make any other contact or car suggestions to get my business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.