Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murphy Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
82 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

616 W Cornhusker Hwy, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 742-0230

http://www.murphymotorslincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(80) · Car Dealers

2801 N Lincoln Ave

(402) 362-2886
4.6
(327) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
82 reviews
557
  
410
  
31
  
24
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Craig review for Murphy Motors
Brett Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:51 AM
Terrible experience terrible customer services. They specialize in salvage vehicles
Pat Chamberlim review for Murphy Motors
Pat Chamberlim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 04:47 AM
Bought a car here, real impressed with the straight forward honest way the owner conducts business.
GuruWQRF9 review for Murphy Motors
GuruWQRF9 on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 06:17 AM
Didnt buy the car yet Great experience with the dealer I am still considering to purchase it Ben Murphy was honest, courteous and I'd recommend to anyone.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rex Walton review for Murphy Motors
Rex Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 18:17 PM
Ben Murphy is a long time friend and honest guy!!
Stevie review for Murphy Motors
Stevie on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 19:57 PM
they were polite and helpful.
Michael Schley review for Murphy Motors
Michael Schley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 11:11 AM
Always a fair deal with a reputable owner. Highly recommend.
Zech Gunn review for Murphy Motors
Zech Gunn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 05:45 AM
Ben Is one of the most honest, fair and upfront people I have ever met, in my 19+ years in the Auto industry. I would recommend anyone to Murphy Motors, because I know he will take great care of them.
GuruNDNX review for Murphy Motors
GuruNDNX on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:26 AM
Responded very quickly
Raymond review for Murphy Motors
Raymond on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 05:28 AM
Very helpful, did not pressure us into buying. Held the vehicle for a week until we got back into town. Was able to get our loan pre-approved in advance. Showed up, gave down payment, signed the paperwork, and drove it home. It was that easy for us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.