Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murphy Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
82 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

616 W Cornhusker Hwy, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 742-0230

http://www.murphymotorslincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
82 reviews
557
  
410
  
31
  
24
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
1983_harley review for Murphy Motors
1983_harley on Cargurus

a year ago

07/17/2020, 10:43 AM
Really nice place to deal with. I got the car I wanted at a really good price. Thank you very much!!!
Larry Starr review for Murphy Motors
Larry Starr on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 01:04 AM
Very nice cars with slight hail but very good prices and mostly late models. Ben is a very pleasant gentleman to do business with.
Guru7T59X review for Murphy Motors
Guru7T59X on Cargurus

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:48 AM
Great dealer relaxed and easy to work with.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chris Alarcon review for Murphy Motors
Chris Alarcon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:44 AM
Had my 2019 Chevy Cruze RS for about 4 months now and I wanna say that this was one of my best purchases of the year paper work was fast and Ben was really nice showed really great customer service!
Maddie Mar review for Murphy Motors
Maddie Mar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:58 AM
Super friendly and easy to work with! 😊
Wendy Schwendiman Mar review for Murphy Motors
Wendy Schwendiman Mar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:34 AM
We’ve purchased 3 cars over the last 5 years from Ben or James. Always straightforward and great customer service. Great to work with. Great deals on nice cars. Easy to do financing through too! Able to buy nice, long lasting cars for our kids! Our oldest came back to them to buy her second car (first on her own!) Some clean titles, some salvaged, never bothered us. Some hail damage, but you get a great car for a great price! Thanks Murphy Motors! We’ve got two more kids that will need cars so we’ll be back!
Ann review for Murphy Motors
Ann on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:11 AM
Very responsive and he also let me know as soon as it was sold so I wouldn’t continue wasting my time.
BxrWuv3 review for Murphy Motors
BxrWuv3 on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:34 AM
Very responsive and he also let me know as soon as it was sold so I wouldn’t continue wasting my time.
Boomtown review for Murphy Motors
Boomtown on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:57 AM
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.