Logo White
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Surgical Specialists

Own this business?
4.7
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1800 Medical Center Pkwy #440, Ste 440, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 867-1940

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Low T Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

1 person is looking at this business

Nashville Knee & Shoulder
4.9
(244) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bariatrics, Conserving Procedures, General and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery, If You're Severely Overweight, Member of American Society for Bariatric Surgery, Minimally Invasive Breast, Weight Loss

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
531
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Lynn on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:17 AM
I had a collapsed lung and Dr Houck did surgery, I absolutely love him and I recommend him highly!
Brenda Rankin on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 03:15 AM
THANK YOU ALL FOR AN AWESOME AND AMAZING JOB YOU EXPERIENCED ON ME EVERY ONE WAS ON THEIR TASK AND TO MY SURGEON HE IS THE GREATEST THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN❤
Grace Frazier on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Westmoreland and his office staff are top notch...They are very caring for their patients and their families. The office staff are there to assist with anything you or your family might need.
Dr. Westmoreland is one of God's healers.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Donald Alan Ketchum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr. Wayne Westmoreland, of Murfreesboro Surgical Specialist, is in every since of the word, special! He is one of the foremost surgeons in his field of medicine and the cherry on top is that he conducts his care guided by a strong faith in Jesus Christ! God bless you Dr. Westmoreland for the excellent Christ centered care you’ve given me over the past several months!
Natalie R Weakley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:48 AM
Dr Keith was amazing . Surgery went very well everyone was amazing ❤️
Dawn Clemens-True on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:03 AM
Very happy with my experience, check in and the friendly staff and doctor as well.
Linda King on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:06 AM
Ashley Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 03:43 AM
Dr Keith is wonderful!! I love her she did so well on my surgery and is always there when I need something or having trouble after surgery I highly recommend her to anyone!!!
Marsha Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:07 AM
Dr Westmoreland and his nurse and are great. Like any busy doctors office be prepared to wait but know that it is worth it for this caring team. You will get taken care of.
The surgery was a life changer for me. To not have an abdominal wall and then have it repaired gave me my life back. Dr. Westmoreland is a good, caring, Godly man I recommend him. Just know he wants to help everyone and that takes time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.