Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Munilla Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
346 reviews
|Dentists|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

2815 W Southlake Blvd #120, #120, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 379-1200

https://www.munilladental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(134) · Dental

901 S Center St

(817) 460-4131
5.0
(245) · Dentists

5040 N Tarrant Pkwy #118

(817) 750-5433
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(469) 299-8462
5.0
(3) · Dental

1106 W Pioneer Pkwy # 100

(817) 274-8224
5.0
(22) · Dental

2450 East Prosper Trail Suite 30

(972) 347-2233
About

Our dentist and team welcome patients from around the area, including Keller, Colleyville, Grapevine, West Lake, Trophy Club and North Richland Hills. We have skilled, friendly and polite team members who are well trained and dedicated to having an excellent chairside presence and outstanding customer service. We offer blankets, pillows, free WiFi and extended hours on Wednesdays, and we pride ourselves on the attention we pay to you as a person when it comes to your dental care. We take the time to not only get to know your dental needs but to get to know you as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
346 reviews
5345
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Michael V review for Munilla Dental
Michael V on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2021, 01:41 AM
Awsome dentist very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr Mike. Best dentist I have ever been to he even calls to check on you after to see how you are. His receptionist Dawn is also awsome and will get all the paperwork done as well as helping DR Mike.
Paul P. review for Munilla Dental
Paul P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 04:54 AM
20+ years as a patient. Highly recommend.
Melinda C. review for Munilla Dental
Melinda C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 08:29 AM
I have been using Shafer Dental for several years, and continue to be impressed with their great care, communication and personal approach.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Norma C. review for Munilla Dental
Norma C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 17:51 PM
I have been going to Dr Shafer for almost 10 years, and he is by far the most outstanding dentist I have ever had. Not only is he talented, he is also conservative in providing the best care without pushing costly and unnecessary procedures. His staff has gone over and above what is expected in working with insurance companies to get claims paid promptly. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is searching for a new dentist!
James K. review for Munilla Dental
James K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 02:46 AM
Shafer Dental and I have worked together for nearly 20 years to keep me and my family smiling. Dr. Shafer and his staff are skilled professionals and dedicated caregivers. They accommodate even the most difficult schedules and make every visit a positive experience. My family and I are thankful beneficiaries of the care and compassion that define Shafer Dental.
Barbara D. review for Munilla Dental
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 11:39 AM
Dr Shafer as well as his entire staff have been caring for our family for 7 years...with great concern for our dental health. I just visited them today for a cleaning...I have issues and pain in my gum area...they care enough to realize my pain tolerance (or lack therof) and make sure I have the gentlest of care... THANK YOU ALL
David C. review for Munilla Dental
David C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 18:52 PM
Very thoughtful and pleasant. Enjoys her profession. Thx you.
Ulla L. review for Munilla Dental
Ulla L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 16:44 PM
You’re the best!! ✅🥇
Amos G. review for Munilla Dental
Amos G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 02:47 AM
You are without question the best dentist and staff I have had the pleasure to be associated with. The care and caring is first rate and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my care. Wishing you all the best Thanksgiving and Christmas season.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.