Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muffler Tech

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Accessories|Sacramento, CA 95823

6160 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 421-0399

https://gotduals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Accessories

2415 W Capitol Ave

(916) 372-4900
5.0
(8) · Retail
5.0
(6) · Retail

816 E Church St

(209) 948-6410
5.0
(13) · Men's Clothing
5.0
(5) · Accessories

330 Palladio Pkwy Suite 2001

(916) 817-8390
About

Muffler Tech has been in business since 1994. From our beginning in Stockton to our shop in Sacramento, we offer more products, service, and knowledge than any of our competitors. We sell more product than any other independent dealer with our Sacramento location. It is our mission to provide you with the highest quality service from a complete custom exhaust system to a stock replacement muffler.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Craig Hirsch review for Muffler Tech
Craig Hirsch on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 08:24 AM
Great customer service. Thanks Matt for doing the research on my truck and always returning calls quickly. Truck sounds great now.
Business Response:

You are very welcome Craig. Thanks for coming in.

Bob Peake review for Muffler Tech
Bob Peake on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:48 AM
Thanks to the crew a Muffler Tech, they beefed up the suspension on the tow vehicle today ... they can do lot's more than just exhaust systems!
Christopher Lawson review for Muffler Tech
Christopher Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:14 AM
The ONLY place! Amazing customer service and workmanship!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sonny Armendariz review for Muffler Tech
Sonny Armendariz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 09:19 AM
Tom Cutler review for Muffler Tech
Tom Cutler on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 04:58 AM
Really great job , just it's first come first served no appointment witch sucks got thier about 11:30 left at 5
Business Response:

Thank you for the business, we do apologize that sometimes our wait can be really long, we always do our best to get all of our customers handled as quickly as possible.

Kao Saechao review for Muffler Tech
Kao Saechao on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:17 AM
Been going to them everytime I got a new vehicle. They are very friendly and helpful with whatever your looking for.
Joseph J. Guidry Jr. review for Muffler Tech
Joseph J. Guidry Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 09:21 AM
Matt is the man. Took care of me when my catalytic converter went out. Knowledgeable staff and excellent customer service.
Paul Lewis review for Muffler Tech
Paul Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:33 AM
Did a great job, The suburban sounds great, The service was phenomenal, Actually made my Saturday
Alan Wardell review for Muffler Tech
Alan Wardell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 03:55 AM
Super fellows. Slight problem with my exhaust system hitting,fixed no questions. 15 mins on the rack and awaay we go,,very satisfied indeed !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.