Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muffler Tech

Claimed
4.9
363 reviews
|Accessories|Sacramento, CA 95823

6160 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 421-0399

https://gotduals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Accessories

2415 W Capitol Ave

(916) 372-4900

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Men's Clothing

205 F St

(925) 303-9093

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

816 E Church St

(209) 948-6410
5.0
(6) · Retail

2457

(209) 467-1811

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Accessories

330 Palladio Pkwy Suite 2001

(916) 817-8390
About

Muffler Tech has been in business since 1994. From our beginning in Stockton to our shop in Sacramento, we offer more products, service, and knowledge than any of our competitors. We sell more product than any other independent dealer with our Sacramento location. It is our mission to provide you with the highest quality service from a complete custom exhaust system to a stock replacement muffler.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
363 reviews
5277
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Markus Aldridge review for Muffler Tech
Markus Aldridge on Facebook

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 05:32 AM
they got me in fast and out fast even tho the was packed im definitely going to recommend them to everyone especially pruis cats and security its nice to have peace of mind when stupid ppl are out hurting us pruis owner thanks muffle tech
Ronald Bryan Ocumen review for Muffler Tech
Ronald Bryan Ocumen on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 01:38 AM
I recommend this place if you want to improve your car exhaust system they do good job and they charge very cheap because I bring my 2007 Nissan versa hatchback to them last August 28 2020 And they do good job thumbs up for you guys keep it up 😊
Dalton Sirrah review for Muffler Tech
Dalton Sirrah on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 11:06 AM
There service is excellent. Also good customer service really good people.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Timmie T. review for Muffler Tech
Timmie T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/01/2020, 06:14 AM
Been with muffler tech since 1996. Still great service.
Dann Hagstrom review for Muffler Tech
Dann Hagstrom on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 03:09 AM
These guys are awesome! Fast, hard workers, good communicators about what needs doing and what it will cost. They had a lift for my RV so I didn’t have to go to and RV specialist.
Anthony Peragine review for Muffler Tech
Anthony Peragine on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:49 AM
Reasonably priced and very informative pleased with their services
Joey Mistretta review for Muffler Tech
Joey Mistretta on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 07:19 AM
Professional shop. They do great work I'd definitely recommend. unfortunately my cats got stolen and these guys took care of it all! Even added rebar to make it harder to steal again👍 Thanks guys!
Luke Pedersen review for Muffler Tech
Luke Pedersen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:12 AM
My man Matt and also Colby provided excellent service! Had a catalytic converter stolen from my Prius (very common) and shopped around for some deals after Geico cut me a small check. The service to replace these runs $2,500 all over Sacramento - trust me, I've called 10 places. Matt and Colby explained in-depth how the job would be done and what anti-theft measures I could take. They sent out a complimentary tow to my house to get the car, after 5 pm, which is incredible. Job was done the next day and it included some theft security on the cat. They have a few options for this that you'll want to look into. I must have called Matt 6 times in two days and he was always patient and I felt he really had my (and my wallet's) best interest in mind. Stop searching and reading reviews. Muffler Tech will take care of you! Thanks guys! - Luke P.
Mary Evans review for Muffler Tech
Mary Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:43 AM
I highly recommend Muffler Tech. Colby, the owner, is very helpful and knowledgeable and they do quality work. My son had exhaust performance work done on his car and was happy with the results.
Business Response:

Thanks Mary, it was a pleasure working with both of you. -Colby

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.