Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muffler Tech

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Accessories|Sacramento, CA 95823

6160 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 421-0399

https://gotduals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Accessories

2415 W Capitol Ave

(916) 372-4900
5.0
(8) · Retail
5.0
(6) · Retail

816 E Church St

(209) 948-6410
5.0
(13) · Men's Clothing
5.0
(5) · Accessories

330 Palladio Pkwy Suite 2001

(916) 817-8390
About

Muffler Tech has been in business since 1994. From our beginning in Stockton to our shop in Sacramento, we offer more products, service, and knowledge than any of our competitors. We sell more product than any other independent dealer with our Sacramento location. It is our mission to provide you with the highest quality service from a complete custom exhaust system to a stock replacement muffler.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bud Noyes review for Muffler Tech
Bud Noyes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:09 AM
Author David Batts review for Muffler Tech
Author David Batts on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:08 AM
Great work as always I started coming here in 2013 when I had a 2003 Ford Mustang. They are excellent in workmanship and products are excellent in craftsmanship. Overall, I have a long future ahead with high performance and will continue to value their expertise, excellent products, and cost effectiveness...
Brian Fuls review for Muffler Tech
Brian Fuls on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:40 AM
Quality workmanship at a great price, honest and knowledgeable staff.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michael T. review for Muffler Tech
Michael T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:32 AM
Service was great. The shop was very busy, but we didn't feel rushed at all and really felt like they they were knowledgeable in helping us get the right exhaust. Nas helped us install a new exhaust on our '77 280Z. He has a lot of experience working on old Z's because he owns a couple of 240Z's himself, so we were in great hands.
Michael Carroll review for Muffler Tech
Michael Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 07:16 AM
Daniel Sanchez review for Muffler Tech
Daniel Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:52 AM
They did an amazing job as always best muffler shop in Sacramento
Frank Storman review for Muffler Tech
Frank Storman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 08:34 AM
I will not take my vehicles anywhere else but Muffler Tech! The best at what they do in the Sacramento area hands down. I'm on my 5th vehicle and they've done all my exhaust work. Matt and the crew know what their doing and their customer service can't be beat!
Jónald Ymballa review for Muffler Tech
Jónald Ymballa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 10:44 AM
Did an awesome fabrication job on my request. Good job guys and would recommend them to anyone that want to get a fab done.
Dan Everett review for Muffler Tech
Dan Everett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.