Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muffler Tech

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Accessories|Sacramento, CA 95823

6160 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 421-0399

https://gotduals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Accessories

2415 W Capitol Ave

(916) 372-4900
5.0
(13) · Men's Clothing
5.0
(8) · Retail
5.0
(6) · Retail

816 E Church St

(209) 948-6410
5.0
(5) · Accessories

330 Palladio Pkwy Suite 2001

(916) 817-8390
About

Muffler Tech has been in business since 1994. From our beginning in Stockton to our shop in Sacramento, we offer more products, service, and knowledge than any of our competitors. We sell more product than any other independent dealer with our Sacramento location. It is our mission to provide you with the highest quality service from a complete custom exhaust system to a stock replacement muffler.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patrick Lumbang review for Muffler Tech
Patrick Lumbang on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:04 AM
Great people to work with. I send all my customers here to get custom exhaust work done to all their cars. 🏽
Ivan Melendez Gomez review for Muffler Tech
Ivan Melendez Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:44 AM
When it comes to auto shops I instantly put my guard up. Always on the lookout to see if I'm going to be scammed. That is not the case with these guys. Colby spoke with me on the phone and explained to me how their prices work. The crew here are honest and hard workers. They put my cat back exhaust in a jiffy, no complications, and at a great price. The shop is kept clean and the customer service there is top notch, grade A, cool dudes. Will be coming back.
Ted H Franse review for Muffler Tech
Ted H Franse on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 08:23 AM
These guys are awesome. They always do a real nice job.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paul Romero review for Muffler Tech
Paul Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 08:58 AM
They did an estimate and I brought the car back for an appointment. They told me how long it would take and it was completed in the amount of time they stated
Trevor Stevenson review for Muffler Tech
Trevor Stevenson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:39 AM
I was referred by a coworker and am incredibly pleased. The crew detailed my cost, offered multiple solutions and my truck ran better with a new muffler. Definitely go here!!!
Mike Hall review for Muffler Tech
Mike Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 09:39 AM
Ma G. review for Muffler Tech
Ma G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 03:44 AM
I few weeks back I took my car to Muffler Tech thinking my car had bad catalytic (cat) converter. It was making a strange noise after getting hot and going on 2-3 gears. One of the best tech perhaps the owner took the car for spin then jacked up and confirm that it was not my Cat. These guys are honest and very professionals. Long story short he told me what was the actual problem; they don't do that kind of job but he provided me the answer I was looking for. I recommend this place by all means. Guess where I'm going with next time I have a muffler job? --"The Muffler Tech" Thanks Muffler Tech and God Bless your business.
Bill Loftin review for Muffler Tech
Bill Loftin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 11:13 AM
Called in advance, researched and showed up..These guys absolutely nailed it! Great sound, performance and the best customer service around. I won't go anywhere else from this point on, thanks again!
Business Response:

Thank you for the business Bill, we look forward to helping you in the future.

Cathy Adams review for Muffler Tech
Cathy Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 08:11 AM
Love them, my daughter & I both went here...fast friendly, and very helpful. .. I recommend muffler tech.. 5********** Waited about 10 mins , then my truck was put on the lifters... yeeeaaa
Business Response:

So glad we were able to help you and your daughter Cathy, we especially appreciate being able to do a good enough job for people that they're able to recommend friends and family.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.