Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muffler Tech

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Accessories|Sacramento, CA 95823

6160 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 421-0399

https://gotduals.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

816 E Church St

(209) 948-6410
5.0
(13) · Men's Clothing
5.0
(11) · Accessories

2415 W Capitol Ave

(916) 372-4900
5.0
(8) · Retail
5.0
(5) · Accessories

330 Palladio Pkwy Suite 2001

(916) 817-8390
About

Muffler Tech has been in business since 1994. From our beginning in Stockton to our shop in Sacramento, we offer more products, service, and knowledge than any of our competitors. We sell more product than any other independent dealer with our Sacramento location. It is our mission to provide you with the highest quality service from a complete custom exhaust system to a stock replacement muffler.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Cardera review for Muffler Tech
Chris Cardera on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:53 AM
Thsnks Matt Cody and Frank you guys rock awesome job.
Jason Perls Miller review for Muffler Tech
Jason Perls Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:44 AM
These guys did my 2015 mustang v6 last April. I still get a giant grin on my face every time I accelerate the car. Fantastic people, incredible service, just the best :D
John O'Brien review for Muffler Tech
John O'Brien on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:17 AM
Muffler Tech did an excellent job on my wife’s car! Thank you!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ken Paul review for Muffler Tech
Ken Paul on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:34 AM
Very well organized shop and the prices are very reasonable. It's obvious by the vehicles that they were working on that they have a Vast Knowledge in the exhaust system Industry. Thank you for the excellent work you did on my 72 ranchero. Love the way it sounds !
Vincent Magallon review for Muffler Tech
Vincent Magallon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:33 AM
Matt is a great guy. Gave me a $50 discount on the muffler tips for my muffler replacements.
Christian Gomez-Limon review for Muffler Tech
Christian Gomez-Limon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:53 AM
Robert Gack review for Muffler Tech
Robert Gack on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 10:47 AM
Always great work from them! I been using them since 2001!
Zack Nix review for Muffler Tech
Zack Nix on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:40 AM
Jinhoon Kim review for Muffler Tech
Jinhoon Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:29 AM
I've gotten all my cars done by them they're great customer service quick easy in and outi've been going there for years same people same faces great work Mom
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.