Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muffler Tech

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Accessories|Sacramento, CA 95823

6160 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 421-0399

https://gotduals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail
5.0
(5) · Retail

816 E Church St

(209) 948-6410
5.0
(13) · Men's Clothing
5.0
(11) · Accessories

2415 W Capitol Ave

(916) 372-4900
5.0
(5) · Accessories

330 Palladio Pkwy Suite 2001

(916) 817-8390
About

Muffler Tech has been in business since 1994. From our beginning in Stockton to our shop in Sacramento, we offer more products, service, and knowledge than any of our competitors. We sell more product than any other independent dealer with our Sacramento location. It is our mission to provide you with the highest quality service from a complete custom exhaust system to a stock replacement muffler.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jay W. review for Muffler Tech
Jay W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:18 AM
Who ever thinks they'll have to deal with a broken muffler??? When you do, Muffler Tech is great- very honest guys. Thank you!!!
Lee Burbridge review for Muffler Tech
Lee Burbridge on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 08:21 AM
Best customer service ever ! They know what they speak about and trustworthy !
Qadir Omaid review for Muffler Tech
Qadir Omaid on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:44 AM
Good place to get your mufflers on or off
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Michael Richardson review for Muffler Tech
Michael Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 07:01 AM
Best muffler shop in Sacramento. And when you can walk in on Saturday and the owner is working the front counter, enough said?
Kevin Manzer review for Muffler Tech
Kevin Manzer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 11:38 AM
These guys have worked on multiple vehicles I have had in the years. The knowledge and attention to detail is superior to others in the industry. Take your vehicle here and you will not be dissappointed. Thanks again!
Frank McCall review for Muffler Tech
Frank McCall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:08 AM
They do great work ... my Hellcat sounds amazing!!
Febronio B Mancilla review for Muffler Tech
Febronio B Mancilla on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:47 AM
GOOD service
Business Response:

Thanks for the biz!

Eddie Gonzales review for Muffler Tech
Eddie Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:03 AM
Great people, great work, only place I’ll go from Now on !!
Business Response:

Thanks man, glad you like it.

Peyton Bell review for Muffler Tech
Peyton Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:17 AM
Only place I'll go to get work done. Can't beat the quality work and prices!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.