Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
574 reviews
|Home Improvements|Knoxville, TN 37919

8081 Kingston Pike #101, Suite 101, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 293-0080

https://www.mrhandyman.com/west-knoxville/?utm_source=gmb&utm_campaign=local&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

510 Carden Jennings Ln

(865) 671-2662
5.0
(87) · Home Improvements

9229 Topoco Dr

(865) 455-4460
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

3842 Davis Ford Rd

(865) 380-8969
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

2811 John Deere Dr

(865) 219-9993
4.9
(40) · Home Services

222 W Baxter Ave

(865) 522-0606
4.8
(9) · Home Services

1225 Ridge Rd

(865) 429-4400
About

Mr. Handyman is your one-call solution for a wide range of home maintenance and repair needs. Our fully insured technicians arrive on time in uniform and a marked van with the tools to complete the job right.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
574 reviews
5470
  
425
  
35
  
23
  
121
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Sue Miller review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Mary Sue Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:03 AM
Prompt service, no guessing about what the cost would be, left no mess when the work was completed, did not waste time. I have used Mr. Handyman many times for different types of work and have never been disappointed with their work. Will continue to make use of their efficient services.
Jean Ferris review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Jean Ferris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:32 AM
On time....great service...Zac was GREAT....used lots of extra care and got the jobs done! I need him again - soon???
Teresa Phipps review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Teresa Phipps on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:38 AM
Mr Handyman replaced three light fixtures and repaired part of the ceiling and painted the ceiling. They arrived when they said they would and did excellent work.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jeanette Lock review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Jeanette Lock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:46 AM
Great family oriented company! Big supporters of youth sports. Thank you for supporting the Cedar Bluff Middle Girls Soccer team these last two years. You have made a difference in these ladies lives and we appreciate your help.
Lindsay Conroy review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Lindsay Conroy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 05:26 AM
highly recommend! First, I was contacted 2x confirming my appointment. Zac contacted me 30 mins before arriving. He showed up, took note of what needed to be done, left to get the supplies (quickly), returned and cranked out a full days work. I've never experienced a contractor or anyone else showing up and finishing the work that didn't take days, or only working 3 hours at a time. Zac was great! Very professional and nice to work with. Always double checked with me if he had questions. He did amazing quality work as well. I will be using Mr.Handyman again!! Proof people can show up and finish the work in a day.
Melissa A Messer review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Melissa A Messer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:13 AM
Excellent service from knowledgeable craftsmen! Very competitive pricing as well!
Jim Robinson review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Jim Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:46 AM
We just had recessed lights installed in our living room and kitchen. Great work, good people. We will be calling them for other needs.
Kathleen Crawford review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Kathleen Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:01 AM
The painter Mr. Brian arrived on time, was very meticulous, and cleaned up before he left. I have already scheduled him to paint two more rooms in our home next month.
Kristen Thompson-Whitt review for Mr. Handyman of West Knoxville
Kristen Thompson-Whitt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:48 AM
Excellent business! Thoughtful, creative and caring. Deserving of your business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.