Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountainview Pet Boutique

Claimed
5.0
82 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

31796 Casino Dr unit D, Ste d, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

(951) 674-2729

http://www.mountainviewpetboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

33085 Chameleon Rd

(951) 259-5533
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

2207 Alga Rd

(760) 889-8709
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

12971 Rimrock Ave

(909) 548-9066
5.0
(26) · Pet Groomers

8023 Archibald Ave

(909) 989-0220
About

Mountainview Pet Boutique provides a healthy and positive grooming experience for your furry family member. From bathers to groomers we love (and live) dogs as our passion. With a clean, bright, and stress managed environment, you can feel confident leaving your pet(s) for high quality care and grooming. Whether visiting for a pedicure, quick bath and brush, or full haircut, all will be treated with a kind and humane approach. Your pet will be happy, clean, and all smiles. We look forward to providing a grooming personalized to fit your pets special needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ward Hessig review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Ward Hessig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:14 AM
This is the ONLY place to go! They always do such a great job! They work with my little Yorkie to get her done quickly because of her separation anxiety (and mine) and you can tell they just love their animals and what they do. Reasonably priced too. I moved to Murrieta and took you puppy to a highly rated and recommended place here.....what a mistake. Compared to mountain view it was terrible. I'll be making the drive from here on out.
Kaitlyn Allen review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Kaitlyn Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 09:21 AM
Absolute best salon around ❤️❤️
Peggy Alexander review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Peggy Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:55 AM
We have gone here for years! Will NOT go anywhere else. These wonderful people treat your dogs/cats as if they were their own! Not to mention they go above and beyond. Never seen anything like it! Even if we lived further away, we would make the trip!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words. It is always a pleasure to visit with you and care for your fur babies! ❤️❤️

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sarah Santos review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Sarah Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 20:22 PM
They are the best!! We have two large dogs (75-80lbs), that are shelter pups and very quirky. They can be very nervous, and we had yet to find a groomer that made them comfortable. Everybody here went above and beyond to make it easier on them and give them lots of love. Not only do they do an amazing job, but they are truly fantastic people!
Ashley Mix review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Ashley Mix on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:47 AM
I love this place! I’ve taken my dog daisy here a couple of times, and while she’s not a fan of being away from me, she always comes out smelling and looking amazing. And when I brought my new rescue is who is literally afraid of EVERYTHING. They were so kind and gentle and loving to her, it warmed my heart! ❤️ Thank you ladies!
Jeanie Dominick review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Jeanie Dominick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:28 AM
I only gave them 5 stars because there wasn't a 6th! Today was our first visit, but we will definitely be back...We have found our place! So happy with the care our little Daisy received here...She was happy when we picked her up and she looked perfect! Thank you so much Sonja :)
Jill Wolzen review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Jill Wolzen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:20 AM
Thank you for such a good job on Teddys clean up. He looks amazing
Jill Wolzen review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Jill Wolzen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:02 AM
Thank you for such a good job on Teddys clean up. He looks amazing
Brooke Sweet review for Mountainview Pet Boutique
Brooke Sweet on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.