Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Dentists|Park City, UT 84060

2053 Sidewinder Drive, Park City, UT, 84060, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 645-8500

https://www.mountaindentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

90 W 600 N St

(801) 798-2616

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
About

Cerec-Same day crowns Sleep apnea Invisilign Migraine treatment Px3 Mouthguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5229
  
423
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 11:18 AM
Your office is bright, clean and welcoming. Lacey at the front desk is friendly and efficient. My teeth cleaning was done professionally and I enjoyed the experience.
Karin M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 07:53 AM
It's always a great experience from Lacey at the front desk, to Adrian the wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Kimche truly cares about my teeth and my overall health and wellness...can't say enough nice things about the office... :)
James M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/04/2014, 04:54 AM
Effiecent, friendly and professional dental services
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Stanley G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/24/2013, 18:14 PM
Thank you catching my problem before it hurt
Karin M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/21/2013, 12:35 PM
I met Dr. Kimche during the worst time... An emergency toothache! But he turned it into a great experience because he showed me what a wonderful guy he is. He understood my pain, my concerns, and swiftly went into professional dentist mode and took care of a rather complicated problem in less than one hour. I recommend him highly and can't say enough nice things about Dr. Kimche... :)
Karyn L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/21/2013, 03:33 AM
In a positive way it was absolutely nothing like my visits with previous dentists. I liked the tone and patience of the staff as well as Dr. Scott himself. No one was condescending, lecturing or full of themselves. The way I was treated took my anxiety from a '6" (yes I know the scale tops out at 5) down several notches.
Cheri J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 18:45 PM
What can say, The team is exlleng as usual .
George M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 00:36 AM
Beata is very nice and friendly and does a great job.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/14/2013, 04:58 AM
Dr. Kimche is awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.