Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Dentists|Park City, UT 84060

2053 Sidewinder Drive, Park City, UT, 84060, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 645-8500

https://www.mountaindentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
About

Cerec-Same day crowns Sleep apnea Invisilign Migraine treatment Px3 Mouthguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5229
  
423
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asunción Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 01:23 AM
Everyone was very friendly and atentive, the doctor explain in detail everything that was goin to be done and that had been done. Great service !!
Asunción Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:00 AM
Everyone was very friendly and atentive, the doctor explain in detail everything that was goin to be done and that had been done. Great service !!
Ember C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 11:33 AM
Thorough, Friendly, Excellent
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kim L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 10:23 AM
Great dentist with a great staff. :)
Stacy H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/19/2014, 04:37 AM
it was the best- everyone who helped me was very proffessional yet friendly- my credit card had expired and i did not know it and they remained proffessional. i really loved it
Sarah M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 15:52 PM
Dr. Kimche is hands down the best dentist I've ever had, I had never been to his office before and called him early in the morning when I was in horrible pain and he opened his office and met me there in 30 mins, I don't have dental coverage and he took extremely good care of me for a very fair price... I will never go to another dentist as long as I live in park city!
James L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/10/2014, 20:12 PM
Although periodic cleaning is not major dental work, Beata and the staff do an excellent job. They accommodate my schedule, confirm appointments and make visits as pleasant as possible.
Mark S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/08/2014, 13:37 PM
Scott is great and takes time to make the job just right.
John L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 21:02 PM
cracked a tooth on Sunday and called the office left a VM he got me in Monday at 9am and got me taken care of.... The guy is good.....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.