Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Dentists|Park City, UT 84060

2053 Sidewinder Drive, Park City, UT, 84060, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 645-8500

https://www.mountaindentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
About

Cerec-Same day crowns Sleep apnea Invisilign Migraine treatment Px3 Mouthguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5229
  
423
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarence S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/01/2020, 05:37 AM
This was my first visit. Lost an old crown from one tooth. Turned out there was decay underneath, which led to a root canal. My expected short visit turned into two hours. Nevertheless, Dr Kimche persevered, explaining what he was doing all the way, and got it done!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/12/2020, 02:15 AM
I got my teeth clean by Beata, its was the most Pleasant experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/01/2020, 07:10 AM
As always, the team/visit at Mountain Dentistry was superior. I walked in on time, my needs were addressed perfectly, the work done was flawless and all issues were explained perfectly. Due to the current virus, all safety measures taken were over the top.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Paul S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/24/2020, 02:47 AM
Excellent Staff and treatment. I'll be back.
Sue W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/24/2020, 22:33 PM
Dr Kimche has a calming & comforting presence. His skill level is exceptional and his office is equipped with the latest tools which is a huge plus in terms of making things easier on his patients. He also has a wonderful team that he has assembled :)
Stephen B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 20:00 PM
Always found to do excellent work on short notice if need be. Best dentist I've ever had.
ALAN B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 14:54 PM
They took me in as an emergency patient immediately, treated me with the highest quality care and sent me off with a smile.
JW R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 07:45 AM
One of the best and thorough Dentist offices I have been too, Dr Kimche and staff are truly passionate in what they do and are extremely accommodating.
Sam F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:36 AM
Friendly, helpful dentist right in town!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.