Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Dentists|Park City, UT 84060

2053 Sidewinder Drive, Park City, UT, 84060, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 645-8500

https://www.mountaindentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
About

Cerec-Same day crowns Sleep apnea Invisilign Migraine treatment Px3 Mouthguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5229
  
423
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 21:34 PM
I look forward to going to the dentist. You are the best
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 17:43 PM
Dr.Kimche and his staff are great!
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 05:39 AM
AFTER 5 YEARS OF BEING A CLIENT I HAVE ALWAYS FELT I GOT THE BEST PROFESSIONAL DENTAL CARE AT DR.KIMCHE'S OFFICE.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Cindy M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/29/2010, 12:56 PM
A very caring practice from all aspects of employees. This group is very professional in every aspect of the dental business. It is truly a pleasure being not only a patient of Dr. Kimchee's but also being recognized as a person. He truly cares about you and your dental health.
Jeff S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/20/2010, 00:54 AM
I like thecomputer screen right in front of you to see all that is going on
Heather D. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 11:50 AM
Friendly, knowledgable staff and a beautiful, hi-tech, modern facility. Very accomodating for children in tow! Thank you!
Jim M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

09/26/2010, 22:27 PM
My first visit was great. Friendly staff, quality dentistry, very comfortable experience. Thanks!
Kari S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

09/23/2010, 22:56 PM
Dr. Kimche and his staff are the friendlist and most sensitive I have ever been to. I have been going to him for 4 years and I will continue for years to come. They make it easy to go instead of scarey.
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

09/18/2010, 11:58 AM
Your staff is exemplary, always friendly and professional...and they put up with my warped sense of humor and answer my many curious questions about "What are you doing now? What's that do?"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.