Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Dentists|Park City, UT 84060

2053 Sidewinder Drive, Park City, UT, 84060, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 645-8500

https://www.mountaindentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cerec-Same day crowns Sleep apnea Invisilign Migraine treatment Px3 Mouthguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5229
  
423
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 06:40 AM
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Kendal L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/05/2011, 12:28 PM
Once again, a quick, easy and painless visit.
Grayson E. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

02/28/2011, 02:09 AM
I thought the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Zach L. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

02/25/2011, 23:41 PM
Great receptionist, hygienist, comfortable waiting area.
Brian S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

02/08/2011, 16:41 PM
They came highly recommended to me and I would highly recommend to others. Saw me within one day and did a great job.
Eileen K. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/23/2011, 23:16 PM
Very kind and pleasant staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/21/2011, 23:46 PM
Friendly, clean, professional, nice enviroment
Paul P. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/09/2011, 15:09 PM
I felt very comfortable during my visit. The surroundings were aesthetically pleasing, with very comfortable chair and nice TV's.
Genee G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

01/04/2011, 20:24 PM
I had a terrible tooth ache, and I HATE going to the dentist, from awful experiances as a child. I was referred to Dr. Kimche from a friend, the whole experiance was great! ( as great as having a root canal can be!) everyone was very friendly and accomadating, the facility was state of the art and the Doc was nice! Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.