Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
253 reviews
|Dentists|Park City, UT 84060

2053 Sidewinder Drive, Park City, UT, 84060, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 645-8500

https://www.mountaindentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cerec-Same day crowns Sleep apnea Invisilign Migraine treatment Px3 Mouthguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
253 reviews
5229
  
423
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

12/21/2010, 07:47 AM
...at least, as enjoyable as a visit to "The Dentist" can be! It's the staff who make it so. I wish you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Jim S. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/14/2010, 09:35 AM
Can't wait until my next appointment! You are the best!
Juan R. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

12/01/2010, 05:44 AM
very profesional,and friendly.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Angela R. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/27/2010, 20:40 PM
my visit was great as always!
Mary F. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 11:29 AM
My husband and I went to Mountain Dentistry after our Dentist of many years retired. It was a referral from a friend who brought us to this office and we're very glad that we are here. He and his entire staff do a wonderful job and in addition is it a beautiful office with TV in every area so you can easily forget you are at the dentist!
Jason N. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/07/2010, 07:47 AM
Friendly staff and very clean facility
Lois K. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/06/2010, 12:09 PM
Given that I have TMJ and a severe jaw injury from a year ago, it was vital that I pick a dentist who was not only an excellent dentist, but one who understood my situation and could work with me in a caring way. Dr Kimche has been all of that. Also, his office manager Lacey is very knowledgeable and very caring. all of the other staff with whom I have contact have also been very helpful. I recommend Dr Kimche highly.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/03/2010, 19:15 PM
Wonderful hygientist who did a thurough job. My teeth look and feel great!
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

11 years ago

11/03/2010, 00:40 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Kimche's for almost 10 years and always find him and his staff to be most efficient, professional, personable and accommodating. They actual make a visit to a dentist enjoyable. (To a point, that is!)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.