Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
452 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

130 Stonecrest Rd Suite 101, Ste 101, Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

(502) 633-1584

https://mortensondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Family-friendly dentists proudly serving patients for over 35 years. What started as a single practice in Middletown, KY by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife Sue has grown into the Mortenson Family Dental group of dental practices you know and love today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
452 reviews
5402
  
419
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/14/2012, 02:56 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Absolutely, it was fantastic!
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/07/2012, 04:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 06:35 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/21/2011, 02:13 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/01/2011, 06:01 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/31/2011, 07:00 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, they are recommended by other dentists
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/06/2011, 05:13 AM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new
erica review for Mortenson Family Dental
erica on Wellness

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 06:13 AM
They were absolutely amazing and make others in the same field look like beginners. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. It was nice of them to offer some sample toothbrushes and toothpaste for me to take home. I was able to figure out which toothpaste I liked without having to buy anything. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I'm always amazed at how considerate and concerned they are for my well-being. Their advice is always wonderful and completely unbiased.
Anonymous review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/04/2011, 02:08 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Somewhat, but it's still difficult to get an appointment
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.