Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
452 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

130 Stonecrest Rd Suite 101, Ste 101, Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

(502) 633-1584

https://mortensondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(367) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Family-friendly dentists proudly serving patients for over 35 years. What started as a single practice in Middletown, KY by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife Sue has grown into the Mortenson Family Dental group of dental practices you know and love today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
452 reviews
5402
  
419
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Camie Turner review for Mortenson Family Dental
Camie Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:10 AM
Malissa is awesome , highly recommend
Bridgett Winstead Dean review for Mortenson Family Dental
Bridgett Winstead Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:51 AM
Friendly staff! Clean facility and comfortable atmosphere.
Allen Horton review for Mortenson Family Dental
Allen Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:48 AM
Friendly employees great service and on time appointments.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jackie Peterson Frankel review for Mortenson Family Dental
Jackie Peterson Frankel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:04 AM
Always prompt & the staff is friendly.
Mary Kennedy Baker review for Mortenson Family Dental
Mary Kennedy Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:30 AM
I had the most wonderful experience here!!!! I posted my before and after, I dont think I could be any happier than I am with my results!! The workers there are so very kind and I strongly recommend this denistry!😁
Delashelle Vaughn review for Mortenson Family Dental
Delashelle Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr.Sharma is fantastic! Makes you feel at ease about the work that needs to be done plus she is awesome with the children. She will be my Dr forever 😊
Deloris Kane review for Mortenson Family Dental
Deloris Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:47 AM
grouopwesome group of people
Sarah Cordell review for Mortenson Family Dental
Sarah Cordell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Sharma is one of the best Dentist I know in this area. She is so caring and kind to everyone. She make her patients feel welcome and relaxed when it comes to their dental work. if you are looking for a new amazing dentist she is the one for you. She is also great with all ages.
Michelle Gabrie review for Mortenson Family Dental
Michelle Gabrie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 07:26 AM
Had a terrific experience! Very caring and professional. So glad we found this office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.