Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
446 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

130 Stonecrest Rd Suite 101, Ste 101, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-1584

https://mortensondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
About

Family-friendly dentists proudly serving patients for over 35 years. What started as a single practice in Middletown, KY by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife Sue has grown into the Mortenson Family Dental group of dental practices you know and love today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
446 reviews
5398
  
418
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Porter review for Mortenson Family Dental
John Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 01:58 AM
Everything! Very professional, friendly, and timely.
Business Response:

We’re happy you had such a great experience!

Maggie Chandler review for Mortenson Family Dental
Maggie Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:09 AM
Wonderful place!! Dr Koval and everyone that works here are awesome ! They have saved my day once again
Diane Price review for Mortenson Family Dental
Diane Price on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 15:04 PM
Friendly professional staff
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Veronica DiRico review for Mortenson Family Dental
Veronica DiRico on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 02:52 AM
I appreciate them getting me in during this difficult time. They took great care of me and Dr. Powell and Dr. Koval are awesome and care about their patients. Also, Joeliz the dental assistant is wonderful in taking her time and doing an awesome job.
Kristen Wilson review for Mortenson Family Dental
Kristen Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:46 AM
This team is so friendly and welcoming!
Kandi Rust review for Mortenson Family Dental
Kandi Rust on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 07:08 AM
Staff very friendly and thorough.
Melanie York review for Mortenson Family Dental
Melanie York on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:01 AM
They are SO nice there. GREAT with kids, especially if you have kids that are terrified of the dentist. Their waiting area is comfortable with a couch, play area for the kids, and they always offer coffee or fresh warm apple cider and cookies. At the end of the kids visits, they hand out goodie bags with toothbrush, toothpaste, and floss, and then they have a big treasure chest where the kids can dig in and pick out a cool little toy. I would recommend them to anyone!
Bill Stover review for Mortenson Family Dental
Bill Stover on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:31 AM
On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, I rate the ladies at the front desk a 10+, I rate Amanda, my dental hygienist a 10+ and I rate Dr Koval’s Assistant, Teresa a 10+ and finally I rate Dr Koval a 10+.
Julie Mac review for Mortenson Family Dental
Julie Mac on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:20 AM
Always professional and friendly treatment. Amanda my hygienist as well as Dr. Joe take excellent care of my needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.