Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
452 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

130 Stonecrest Rd Suite 101, Ste 101, Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

(502) 633-1584

https://mortensondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Family-friendly dentists proudly serving patients for over 35 years. What started as a single practice in Middletown, KY by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife Sue has grown into the Mortenson Family Dental group of dental practices you know and love today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
452 reviews
5402
  
419
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diane Jesse Yeager review for Mortenson Family Dental
Diane Jesse Yeager on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:29 AM
Maggie Bunch review for Mortenson Family Dental
Maggie Bunch on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:36 AM
My husband and I have been going there for years and I have to say they truly care about their patients! I highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
Stephen B Fish review for Mortenson Family Dental
Stephen B Fish on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 06:29 AM
Very nice 👍 Mrs Simpson is fantastic and treats her clients with great respect. We will recommend this facility to our friends. The staff was great too!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Alison Stabler review for Mortenson Family Dental
Alison Stabler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:45 AM
Great facility! Everyone was courteous & did excellent work.
Tony Claspill review for Mortenson Family Dental
Tony Claspill on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 04:22 AM
I would not go anywhere else, they make you look forward to going to the dentist!
Andrea Stopper review for Mortenson Family Dental
Andrea Stopper on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:24 AM
Mary Ellen Thompson review for Mortenson Family Dental
Mary Ellen Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:37 AM
I love Mortenson Family Dental! Dr. Koval is amazing and very personable and the the office as a whole is very inviting and hospitable. My kids love going there too, so WIN/WIN!
Jacqueline Ham review for Mortenson Family Dental
Jacqueline Ham on Wellness

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 03:09 AM
Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Jacqueline Ham review for Mortenson Family Dental
Jacqueline Ham on Wellness

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 01:04 AM
Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.