Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moradi Signature Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
230 reviews
|Orthodontists|San Jose, CA 95124 United States

3992 S Bascom Ave #3, Ste 3, San Jose, CA 95124 United States

(408) 539-3003

https://www.moradisignaturesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(45) · Dental

4487 Stoneridge Dr

(925) 846-3248
About

Moradi Signature Smiles offers quality dental services to patients of all ages. We have over 20 years of experience and were voted the best dentist in San Jose five years in a row. We are dedicated to helping you achieve a beautiful smile. We are accepting new patients. Call now for a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
230 reviews
5211
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Taiariol review for Moradi Signature Smiles
Mark Taiariol on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 15:52 PM
Sparkle and the Doc were awesome! Best cleaning experience ever!!! Five stars for Dr. Moradi and his team of professionals!
Business Response:

Thanks Mark! You're the best!😊

James Schachner review for Moradi Signature Smiles
James Schachner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 18:12 PM
That they take a little more attention to patients time
Business Response:

Always pleasure serving you Mr Schachner!

James Vezzali review for Moradi Signature Smiles
James Vezzali on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 06:36 AM
Five out of five stars for us
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, James Vezzali! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
RonyRita Turcios review for Moradi Signature Smiles
RonyRita Turcios on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 13:44 PM
Mi familia y yo recomendamos Moradi Signature Smiles . Nos han hecho sentirnos confiados en la atención y cuidado que recibimos. Sus procedimientos superaron nuestras expectativas . Siempre recibimos respuestas claras sobre cualquier pregunta que tengamos. My family and I recommend Moradi Signature Smiles. They have made us feel confident in the care and attention we receive. Their procedures exceeded our expectations. We always receive clear answers to any question we have.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, RonyRita Turcios! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Doris Gonzalez-Turcios review for Moradi Signature Smiles
Doris Gonzalez-Turcios on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 06:51 AM
Great doctor Love the way he takes care of our Family teeth’s.
Sandra P-a review for Moradi Signature Smiles
Sandra P-a on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 17:00 PM
Yes, Dr.Moradi its been really good explaining the whole process of having a beautiful smile, Karen and Vivian take care of all my financial questions Thanks to all of them im getting my smile and confidence back ☺
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Sandra P-a! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Alik Alik review for Moradi Signature Smiles
Alik Alik on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:11 AM
If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Moradi and his team. Very gentle, his team is friendly. They really go above and beyond to give you a good experience.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Alik Alik! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Virginia Chavez review for Moradi Signature Smiles
Virginia Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 05:08 AM
If You don’t like going to the dentist like me well I recommend Dr. Moradi he is so nice and gentle and explained everything to me. And reassured me that if I felt any pain all I had to do was raise my hand ( I never needed to raise my hand ) I love my finishing results. Now I have my own signature smile. His staff is very nice they made me feel as if they knew me for a long time. Karen who helped me with my insurance made sure that I got the finance that I needed to get my smile. I thank all of you
Erik Raymond review for Moradi Signature Smiles
Erik Raymond on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:35 AM
Morass signature smiles is the real deal, come on down and get your teeth worked on here! Friendliest staff around your not going to be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.