Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mooresville Dermatology Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
910 reviews
|Dermatologists|Mooresville, NC 28117 United States

128 Medical Park Rd #201, Ste 201, Mooresville, NC 28117 United States

(704) 235-1827

https://mooresvilledermcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

201 Eldon Parks Dr

(336) 835-0165
5.0
(351) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
About

We are a people-centered practice focused on providing exceptional patient care and experiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
910 reviews
5825
  
436
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rhonda Lee Bennett review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Rhonda Lee Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:03 AM
I am fair skinned and have been going to a dermatologist faithfully. My cousin recently shared her experience of Mooresville Dermatology Center with me and I decided to make the switch. Boy am I glad I did...I had a place on my leg that I had mentioned to my previous dermatologist and she shook it off as nothing. Mooresville Dermatology knew it was a skin cancer from the first glance, the doctor removed it and it was confirmed as a skin cancer. I am very pleased and would highly recommend Mooresville Dermatology.
Pamela Liner review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Pamela Liner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 04:19 AM
First time I had been to the Dermatologist. I saw a visiting PA. She was professional and answeyall my questions. I'd recommend them.
Jennifer Hauser review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Jennifer Hauser on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:35 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sandra Goforth Merola review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Sandra Goforth Merola on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:37 AM
We moved to Mooresville in April and my sister suggested that I go have a couple of places on my skin looked at. She referred me to Mooresville Dermatology. I got an appointment, timely I might add, with Dr Paviol. I was nervous about my visit, but I'm glad I went as I had melanoma on my arm. Dr Paviol took care of it and its all gone. They were so nice and I felt so relaxed. Wonderful staff and now I go every 3 months for body scans. Thank you Dr Paviol and your wonderful nurses for making me feel special.
Andrea Morrow Griffin review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Andrea Morrow Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:13 AM
Dr Simon, Kristin P and staff are amazing! Great service and great patient care. Our whole family goes to Mooresville Dermatology. I highly recommend!
Brenda Mayberry McAlister review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Brenda Mayberry McAlister on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 04:21 AM
I’ve had a great experience with everyone at Mooresville Dermatology and would recommend this office for one’s dermatological needs.
Carol Shuler Wemyss review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Carol Shuler Wemyss on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:16 AM
Great professional group of Doctors and nurses. Very caring an understanding. They listen to you and work hard to get your needs met. Highly recommend them!
Pat Hairabet review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Pat Hairabet on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 04:16 AM
Mooresville Dermatology is a highly trained group of professionals, starting with Dr. Simon & Dr. Paviol. The physician assistants are top notch. I have used Kristin Prochaska & she’s highly qualified & experienced & I have always had a good experience with her. You can’t go wrong going to Mooresville Dermatology from the medical staff to the front office.
Becky Snyder review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Becky Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:26 AM
Amazing people! Quick service, very little wait time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.