Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Mooresville Dermatology Center

4.9
Get directions

About this business

We are a people-centered practice focused on providing exceptional patient care and experiences. 

Location details

128 Medical Park Rd #201, Ste 201, Mooresville, NC, 28117, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9932 reviews
5
843
4
36
3
1
2
4
1
18
30 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dick Camery's profile image
Dick Camery 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent staff that strives on customers service. Dr. Simon and her assistant are great. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words! Dr. Simon and her team definitely strive for the highest level of patient care, so we are very happy to hear from you! 

Tara Colao's profile image
Tara Colao 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Wonderful experience each time i visit the office. Would absolutely recommend! Extremely knowledgeable staff. The staff is nice , makes you feel comfortable and explains everything. They answer all of your questions and it is clean and beautiful there . 

Christine Pouliot's profile image
Christine Pouliot 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great staff and can't say enough about Dr. Simon. She is extremely thorough when she does a full body check! 

Earl McClary's profile image
Earl McClary 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have a full body check every six months for any signs of skin cancer. These body scans have resulted in numerous early treatments that have prevented a more serious type of treatment had the skin cancer or pre-cancer not been addressed. Staff is professional and courteous. 

Tammy Massey Laughinghouse's profile image
Tammy Massey Laughinghouse 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The entire staff is awesome. 

Gloria Bumgarner Hager's profile image
Gloria Bumgarner Hager 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Simon is very professional, yet kind, and the staff is very efficient. Five Stars 

Maria Reoch-Kertesz's profile image
Maria Reoch-Kertesz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very happy with my experience here every year! Professional and very friendly staff and never a wait time. Makes going or your annual a breeze. 

Deanna Simmons Parsons's profile image
Deanna Simmons Parsons 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best people in the world— very caring for all your needs! I have had a silk peel, and then I had the Fractional Skin Resurfacing by Susan!! I am here to say it has been only 12 days and I look years younger.. amazing results! Dr. Scott Paviol and his staff are wonderful. Go check them out as you will be treated like a queen!!♥️ 

Dale Beaver McKnight's profile image
Dale Beaver McKnight 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The entire staff are warm, kind, and helpful. Dr. Paviol spends time to listen and target your needs. Highly recommend this practice for your dermatological needs! 

Frequently asked questions about Mooresville Dermatology Center

How is Mooresville Dermatology Center rated?

Mooresville Dermatology Center has a 4.9 star rating with 932 reviews. 

When is Mooresville Dermatology Center open?

Mooresville Dermatology Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.