Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mooresville Dermatology Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
871 reviews
|Dermatologists|Mooresville, NC 28117 United States

128 Medical Park Rd #201, Ste 201, Mooresville, NC 28117 United States

(704) 235-1827

https://mooresvilledermcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

201 Eldon Parks Dr

(336) 835-0165
5.0
(348) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
About

We are a people-centered practice focused on providing exceptional patient care and experiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
871 reviews
5787
  
435
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dick Camery review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Dick Camery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 04:27 AM
Excellent staff that strives on customers service. Dr. Simon and her assistant are great.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words! Dr. Simon and her team definitely strive for the highest level of patient care, so we are very happy to hear from you!

Tara Colao review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Tara Colao on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 05:12 AM
Wonderful experience each time i visit the office. Would absolutely recommend! Extremely knowledgeable staff. The staff is nice , makes you feel comfortable and explains everything. They answer all of your questions and it is clean and beautiful there .
Christine Pouliot review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Christine Pouliot on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 02:42 AM
Great staff and can't say enough about Dr. Simon. She is extremely thorough when she does a full body check!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Earl McClary review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Earl McClary on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:04 AM
I have a full body check every six months for any signs of skin cancer. These body scans have resulted in numerous early treatments that have prevented a more serious type of treatment had the skin cancer or pre-cancer not been addressed. Staff is professional and courteous.
Tammy Massey Laughinghouse review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Tammy Massey Laughinghouse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 04:29 AM
The entire staff is awesome.
Gloria Bumgarner Hager review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Gloria Bumgarner Hager on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr Simon is very professional, yet kind, and the staff is very efficient. Five Stars
Maria Reoch-Kertesz review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Maria Reoch-Kertesz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:09 AM
Very happy with my experience here every year! Professional and very friendly staff and never a wait time. Makes going or your annual a breeze.
Deanna Simmons Parsons review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Deanna Simmons Parsons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 08:10 AM
The best people in the world— very caring for all your needs! I have had a silk peel, and then I had the Fractional Skin Resurfacing by Susan!! I am here to say it has been only 12 days and I look years younger.. amazing results! Dr. Scott Paviol and his staff are wonderful. Go check them out as you will be treated like a queen!!♥️
Dale Beaver McKnight review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Dale Beaver McKnight on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:46 AM
The entire staff are warm, kind, and helpful. Dr. Paviol spends time to listen and target your needs. Highly recommend this practice for your dermatological needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.