Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mooresville Dermatology Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
910 reviews
|Dermatologists|Mooresville, NC 28117 United States

128 Medical Park Rd #201, Ste 201, Mooresville, NC 28117 United States

(704) 235-1827

https://mooresvilledermcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

201 Eldon Parks Dr

(336) 835-0165
5.0
(352) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
About

We are a people-centered practice focused on providing exceptional patient care and experiences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
910 reviews
5825
  
436
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Fredericka Scheer Savage review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Fredericka Scheer Savage on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:25 AM
This is an excellent medical office overall. The staff members are always polite, friendly and proficient. My physician, Dr. Paviol is the best. I have been to several other dermatology offices, but these folks exceed expectations by far. I am fortunate to have found this group.
Cassie Killian review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Cassie Killian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:37 AM
Catherine O'Donnell Greenberg review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Catherine O'Donnell Greenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 04:41 AM
They are effectively, on time, very kind and I couldn't be happier to have found them!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ginger Missert review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Ginger Missert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:01 AM
Robin Milligan-Jones review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Robin Milligan-Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:51 AM
Great experience. Wonderful people! Dr. Paviol is great.
Heather Tucker review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Heather Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:38 AM
In January I finally was able to get in to have them look at my Arms! These people are just amazing! They took a look and new exactly what it was. Stress then Eczema! Comfortable and relaxed environment. I will be back!
Teresa Ervin Palmer review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Teresa Ervin Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:37 AM
Love Dr Paviol. He truly cares about his patients and doesn't rush through the exams. Explains everything to where you can understand. I had a cancerous spot on on forehead and had to be referred to a surgeon to have it removed. Just thankful for him and finding it.
Gertrud Roberts review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Gertrud Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:25 AM
never any waiting time, they pleasant from reception to MD. Dr. Paviol always has time to answer any question one may have. Do recommend them 100 %
Rex Perkins review for Mooresville Dermatology Center
Rex Perkins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:19 AM
Great place to go, very friendly staff and great doctors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.