Logo White
Watch Demo

Mookshi Wellness Center

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Yoga|Pittsburgh, PA 15221

702 South Trenton Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15221

(412) 407-7829

https://mookshi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Yoga, Massage, Healing Arts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Greenlee on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 00:50 AM
An oasis. A gem. A beacon. An energy. An experience. WHOA. Mookshi is, hands down, my favorite yoga studio in Pittsburgh. You will leave feeling fulfilled and whole each and every time.
Gabrielle Palermo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:02 AM
Had a wonderful experience here!
Julia Joelle RN on Facebook

7 months ago

01/04/2020, 13:07 PM
Awesome class led by Kathy! Very relaxing and great for beginners like me!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Navone Crenshaw on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 04:32 AM
Complete Magic🧘🏾‍♀️🧘🏾‍♀️ absolutely amazing energy💫💫
Don Maue on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 04:23 AM
An amazing space with equally amazing programs and people
Cathie Sunderman on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 13:25 PM
So love the community. Classes. Bodywork.
Jennifer Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 08:23 AM
Amazing kundalini class. Really loved the energy. ♥️
Kyra Skye on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 08:51 AM
I stopped in Mookshi yesterday to see how much time I had left on my 10 class pass. I wasn't planning to do yoga, I was wearing a sundress and didn't even realize there was a class going on. Lucky for me, Leslie warmly invited me to join the class and not to worry about what I was wearing! I am so glad I accepted her invitation. We focused on shoulders and arms and it was just what I needed. We used the balls (don't know the proper term) to do self massage and it was AMAZING.I left feeling SO much calmer and happier. Leslie is a true gem! Her warm and gentle spirit is a blessing to the community! Thank you!
Erin Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 12:08 PM
I received a therapeutic massage & reiki from Gabriel and he was wonderful! He will ask you important questions about your overall health and get an understanding of where you are having the most discomfort . He walks you through the whole appointment and makes you feel very comfortable. He will also be understanding about however you feel during the energy work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.