Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Mojo Coffee

4.8

About this business

Location details

13977 TX-29, Liberty Hill, TX, 78642, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.8273 reviews
Select a rating
Dacia Lauryn's profile image
Dacia Lauryn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Absoulty Love Their Smoothies! The Drive Is Worth It. 

Brenna Slone-Mendez's profile image
Brenna Slone-Mendez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Oh so good and great people!! Big fan now!! Sorry it took me so long to try yall out!! 

Vicki Ammons Ryle's profile image
Vicki Ammons Ryle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My daughter had surgery on Friday, we can’t get her to eat but she’s killing it with the MOJO Smoothies!!!! I’m killing it with the Mocha Frappes!!! They are the best! 

Marc Ruiz's profile image
Marc Ruiz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

the coffee is awesome and so is crew and atmosphere. 

Jenn Williams's profile image
Jenn Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Visited here for the first time and I was super impressed! Not only was my iced latte larger than a venti from “the place that shall not be named”, it was cheaper too. I didn’t have to add any extra espresso (which I normally do) and they use one of my favorite brands of flavored syrups. To entice me to come back, they gave me a loyalty card with a few stamps already on it. They said they do that for their first time customers. It was a nice treat, and I will definitely be back! 

Eric Conrad's profile image
Eric Conrad 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I enjoyed the bathroom signs... 

Brittany Clawson's profile image
Brittany Clawson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Super nice staff! Always quick to get my order out! Love this coffee shop! 

Sheryl Maddox's profile image
Sheryl Maddox 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Good prices unique, quality drinks and they have the best staff!!!! 

Kimberly Howard's profile image
Kimberly Howard 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love my MOJO'S! the staff are awesome and the coffee is the absolute best. I highly recommend MOJO'S for all your coffee needs ☆☆☆☆☆ 

Frequently asked questions about Mojo Coffee

How is Mojo Coffee rated?

Mojo Coffee has a 4.8 star rating with 273 reviews. 

When is Mojo Coffee open?

Mojo Coffee is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com