Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobil 1 Lube Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
400 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Rohnert Park, CA 94928

1481 Southwest Blvd, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

(707) 285-3000

https://www.oilchangerohnertpark.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Smog Check Stations

360 McCormick St

(707) 967-1020
5.0
(4) · Tires

5979 Commerce Blvd

(707) 584-4880
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

854 Ellis St

(415) 474-0600
4.7
(170) · Oil Change Stations

19295 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 939-1680
About

With a combined total of 60+ years in the industry, we are experienced. Quick, quality oil changes. Expert repairs. We are very knowledgeable of the Smog Program. Painless smog.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
400 reviews
5338
  
417
  
35
  
27
  
114
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maisy Simmons review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Maisy Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 01:31 AM
I was very happy with the service provided today, i will definitely be returning in the future! Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️

Kristyn Lerma review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Kristyn Lerma on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 02:29 AM
First time getting my car serviced here. Had a great experience getting a simple oil change. The guys here are super nice and trustworthy of providing a great service. Definitely will be coming here again if i have any issues with my car. 10/10 recommend
Paula Marshall Arguello review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Paula Marshall Arguello on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 06:39 AM
Great staff! Everyone is super friendly and make a huge effort to get you in and out quickly. Great service and price!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Melissa Viarengo review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Melissa Viarengo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:40 AM
Mobil 1 is hands down the best spot around for all your automotive needs. Fast and very professional service! The staff here is superb. I'll definitely be back!
Lexie Born review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Lexie Born on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:00 AM
I took my VW Jetta in because I was hearing noises from the driver side wheel. I ended up needing brakes, and a hub and axle due to rust from when living on the east coast and the costal salt air. I can’t thank Nate and Glenn enough for taking such good care of me and giving me AMAZING prices on everything they did for my car. The process took a couple days since many things needed to be done so they gave me a car so I had one to drive because I had work. When I got my car back it sounded amazing !! Plus they cleaned it and put on new wipers for me. The customer service was amazing. I’ll be back for the future and seriously recommend this place. Thanks again guys!
Lexi Skoczylas review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Lexi Skoczylas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:14 AM
I have been coming here for 5 years and they have the best service. Timely and friendly service.
Trinity Everett review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Trinity Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:33 AM
Great customer Service and prices. Service I could trust and good hours.
Emily Dugas review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Emily Dugas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 04:34 AM
Mobile 1 is so reliable and easy!! The staff is great. Always a good experience here.
Brittany Guinn review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Brittany Guinn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:35 AM
Worlds Best! Extremely helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond to help me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.