Logo White
Watch Demo

Mizner Park Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

327 Plaza Real, Ste 305, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 391-3337

http://www.miznerparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(7) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810

2 people are looking at this business

About

General, Cosmetic, Endodontic, Periodontic, and Orthodontic Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5147
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
robert l. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 16:47 PM
Fast, competent dental care.
Evan R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 16:42 PM
Staff is fantastic and welcoming! My teeth were cleaned by the best hygienist I've experienced. Entire experience was great considering I dislike the dentist always have always will.
Vince Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:16 AM
Very nice staff.. Both Dr. Cambre and the hygienist were extremely professional.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Victoria T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 18:01 PM
Best dentist I have ever gone to. Very gentle. Very professional. Very honest.
Sheila C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 18:10 PM
I really can say all of the office staff were very pleasant as well as helpful. Especially Mary she was terrific. I would recommend anyone to your office and tell them you are the best I have ever been to by far.
GAYLE B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 16:23 PM
Awesome. 1st cleaning that didn't hurt and I've had plenty!
Tino L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:39 PM
The most gentle dental procedure I've ever had.
Capt gary k. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 15:47 PM
Love the new dentist and of course sweet mellissa the new dentist cristine is great and beautiful she did a better job than dr dan who i like. Shes lucky im married happily. Another words you did great. Luv ya all gary klopp
Nohora C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 17:28 PM
Professional and kind staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.